Mishawaka, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 179 Reviews
  1. Did a very good, his knowledge was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will be the first I call from now on.
    NILES, MI
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on February 03, 2021
  2. Great service and communication.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They showed up when scheduled and repaired my hot water heater as planned. Very easy to work with.
    NILES, MI
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Matt, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 23, 2020
  3. Great service, very helpful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago.
    GRANGER, IN
    August 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kim, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 18, 2020
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was super nice, and we are happy to have our washer working properly.
    GRANGER, IN
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Amazing service. Fixed our issues in record time and gave great advice for further maintenance.
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was able to make an appointment right away. The service guy was prompt, efficient and very nice
    MISHAWAKA, IN
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeff was awesome!!
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    April 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    February 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback, Anthony!
    SHS Social Media on March 02, 2020
  9. poor communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our scheduled appointment was rescheduled 4 days out from the original appointment, without notification. On day of appointment tech called at 9:00 am to say he would arrive around noon. He finally arrived at 3:30pm. Our disappointment is mostly with the scheduling/dispatch process and not with the tech. However we did feel pressured to buy a warranty, and also to replace a part that may 'go out next'.
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    January 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review, Bill. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your service. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service and we thank you for your business.
    SHS Social Care on February 03, 2020
  10. Through explanation and evaluation

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dennis spent as much time and effort as was needed to get to the bottom of my problem.
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse