Mishawaka, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 176 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was super nice, and we are happy to have our washer working properly.
    GRANGER, IN
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Amazing service. Fixed our issues in record time and gave great advice for further maintenance.
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was able to make an appointment right away. The service guy was prompt, efficient and very nice
    MISHAWAKA, IN
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeff was awesome!!
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    April 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    February 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback, Anthony!
    SHS Social Media on March 02, 2020
  6. poor communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our scheduled appointment was rescheduled 4 days out from the original appointment, without notification. On day of appointment tech called at 9:00 am to say he would arrive around noon. He finally arrived at 3:30pm. Our disappointment is mostly with the scheduling/dispatch process and not with the tech. However we did feel pressured to buy a warranty, and also to replace a part that may 'go out next'.
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    January 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review, Bill. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your service. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service and we thank you for your business.
    SHS Social Care on February 03, 2020
  7. Through explanation and evaluation

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dennis spent as much time and effort as was needed to get to the bottom of my problem.
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Repair was not covered by service agreement

    Overall rating

    see details
    You would think the water connection to the water heater would be covered in the repair plan I bought. Had to hire a plummer.
    GRANGER, IN
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Deanna, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable ….friendly
    EDWARDSBURG, MI
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very good service, I’m very happy with the job he has done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m satisfied with the service.
    BERRIEN CTR, MI
    October 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse