Michigan City, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 96 Reviews
  1. Marshall did an excellent job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Marshall did an excellent job! I would be very happy if he were the technician who arrived each time I might need an annual check or a repair! Thanks for sending him.!
    MICHIGAN CITY, IN
    October 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Furnace Annual Checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    The actual service itself was excellent once we settled on the 2nd arrival time. The initial service window was from 7-11 am; but due to some system issues, the window changed to 12-4p, but Tim was proactive in calling prior to the end of the initial window and earlier than anticipated for the 2nd. Tim called in both situations. We have had him out to the house as our service person; he is efficient, professional and personable. We are always delighted to see him.
    NEW BUFFALO, MI
    October 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. On time. Fixed problem in twenty minutes
    GRAND BEACH, MI
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    They arrived on time and explained everything done
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    June 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. They did not solve the problem but they were kind.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My garbage disposed of not chopping well but it did when he was here.
    BUCHANAN, MI
    April 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Charles, I am sorry to hear it took this long to get the issue corrected. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of this so we can improve on it in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 30, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 23, 2018
  9. Treadmill service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The maintenance man was on time and very professional. He took the time to answer all my questions. He also ordered the parts I needed.
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    April 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    February 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018