Lafayette, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 57 Reviews
  1. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used them before and this was the most rewarding job done along with very informative and courteous technician.
    LAFAYETTE, IN
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service & very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    We use them periodic (every 2 yrs) or if something needs repaired before then.
    LAFAYETTE, IN
    July 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. What a Nightmare!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    waited almost a month to get my washer fixed. Called probably 8 or more times. Was unable to talk to an English speaking person so communication was bad and got misinformation several times. Never again. The repair person was great, it was the overall experience and the wait time was horrific. You shouldn't have to go without your washer that is still under a protection plan for almost a month. That is unacceptable. And why do I have to type in a nick name. Rediculous!
    BATTLE GROUND, IN
    July 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that it took so long to get your washer repaired. Thanks for sharing your review with us.
    SHS Social Care on July 10, 2018
  6. Preventive Check

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gave me some tips on keeping my older machine running good! He cleaned it up and checked it out to make sure it was working like it should.
    FRANKFORT, IN
    June 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Preventive Check

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cleaned up my dryer and checked it out to make sure it was running properly! Gave me some pointers and tips on how to maintain it.
    FRANKFORT, IN
    June 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very knowledgeable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech showed me a button on my refrigerator to make ice faster that I never knew was there! He was so kind and I felt comfortable having him in my home!
    FRANKFORT, IN
    June 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse