Greenwood, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 157 Reviews
  1. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service.
    GREENWOOD, IN
    September 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with us. If you would please message us with the name, address, and phone number that is associated with this issue please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and we will be able to see how we can help out. Please reference this review in your message, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job
    INDIANAPOLIS, IN
    June 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears home service on June 28, 2022
  3. quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My ice maker needed repaired. Once the tech confirmed the problem, he was able to replace the part with a new one and also showed me other areas I should maintain on the refrigerator
    INDIANAPOLIS, IN
    December 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on December 24, 2021
  4. All fixed and you're ready to go!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was very knowledgeable
    WHITELAND, IN
    December 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on December 07, 2021
  5. Grand service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears technician came, an in about an hour; had the part in. And was all done, that's the services that I initially expected; but was assigned a trifling technician of (Percy's repair) a third party technician contracted to repair for Sears. I say burn his contract; and NEVER... assign him to work for Sears again. He's complete trash!!!
    INDIANAPOLIS, IN
    November 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maymie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 30, 2021
  6. Service guy was great!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service guy was very knowledgeable
    INDIANAPOLIS, IN
    October 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 26, 2021
  7. Received a bad part

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very nice. But the part that took weeks to receive didn't work and we are now going on 5 weeks without a dryer.
    INDIANAPOLIS, IN
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jeremiah, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 18, 2021
  8. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased
    GREENWOOD, IN
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. prompt and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The lawnmower
    MOORESVILLE, IN
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donald Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on June 29, 2021
  10. Service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your service technician was excellent in all phases of his job. Your India phone operations suck big time
    INDIANAPOLIS, IN
    June 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 24, 2021