Evansville, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 104 Reviews
  1. Great service by your service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with his service. Knew the problem was and how to fix it. Have us good advice on refrigerator.
    PATOKA, IN
    December 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They was on time and did a great job.
    WINSLOW, IN
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Professional and Efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    We experienced an issue with our Kenmore Elite refrigerator. The service technician, Brad, identified the issue, procured the replacement parts and had the repair made in a reasonable time.
    NEWBURGH, IN
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. service was professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was able to solve our problem and presented himself well. The amount of time we had to wait for an appointment was much to long.
    NEWBURGH, IN
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn’t believe how fast they came out and actually fixed the washer in one visit.
    EVANSVILLE, IN
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The whole service experience was helpful. However, I already filled out a survey about this service. It is quite an inconvenience to share the same information two times about three days apart.
    EVANSVILLE, IN
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. QuestioNABLE sERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    YOUR TECHNICIAN CAME OUT AND Checked my Freezer. When asked if he could repair it. he said I don't know. He added some freon with dye to see if it would go down again. When asked how long it would take to see if it was leaking the dye, he said I don't know. He said it may last a day this way or it could last a year this way. So when I asked what should I put in the freezer to see if it was going to last, he said maybe popsicles. So now I sit with a freezer not knowing whether it will take a year to last or go out tomorrow. To say I am satisfied would be a joke.
    CHANDLER, IN
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent part replacement service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair came to replace a roller on my treadmill. He was prompt, courteous and replaced the part in just 10 minutes.
    HAUBSTADT, IN
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. refrigerator maintainance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Having an arrival time of between 8:00 am and 5:00 pm is ridiculous That's a whole day not being able to do anything else If had not been retired I would have had to miss a whole day of work. He did not arrive until almost 2:30
    EVANSVILLE, IN
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Long wait time but good service
    MOUNT VERNON, I
    June 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse