Vernon Hills, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 174 Reviews
  1. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Previous maint
    NORTHBROOK, IL
    November 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Phenomenal job putting customer first!
    NORTHBROOK, IL
    November 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and knew what to do. Friendly and helpful.
    MUNDELEIN, IL
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    HIGHLAND PARK, IL
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. EXPENSIVE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech identified the blown fuse right away, changed the fuse and the total bill was $286.00.
    ARLINGTON HTS, IL
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Terrible customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been calling for 2 days to get help with my issues and and all I get is the run around. No one returns calls or solves the issue.
    BUFFALO GROVE, IL
    September 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt arrival. Thorough and friendly service.
    MUNDELEIN, IL
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech examined the tumbler, which i had a problem with and bolts had fallen off and fixed before. He explained everything and tested it. Also, explained that they do not make washers the same anymore and I do not like the new ones. Have to keep this one going!
    DEERFIELD, IL
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I stated good because I thought that the tech would have looked at more than the seals because my dishwasher is one of a kind and is not made anymore.
    DEERFIELD, IL
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. The tech was the most fantastic tech I ever had

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech explained EVERYTHING to me and his student so I would understand what he was doing.He was the best!
    DEERFIELD, IL
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse