Rockford, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Knowledgeable Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Technician arrived early, and quickly diagnosed the problem, which was out of the ordinary. He didn't keep us waiting long for our explanation and estimate for the repairs.
    DIXON, IL
    January 15, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on January 17, 2023
  2. Knowledgeable and Reliable

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech had Great knowledge
    ROCKFORD, IL
    December 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 22, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very awesome
    ROCKFORD, IL
    August 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on August 16, 2022
  4. Great friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good work!
    SYCAMORE, IL
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  5. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentlemen came got the repair done quickly, cleaned up and left.
    ROCKFORD, IL
    July 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on July 18, 2022
  6. Awesome customer service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best technician I’ve ever had in my home! Honest and knowledgeable.
    BYRON, IL
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your Tech did a great job in all areas. I would rate him right on top,
    ROCKFORD, IL
    April 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  8. Didn’t do anything

    Overall rating

    see details
    All he did was say my washer was cheap and there’s nothing he can do he didn’t look at machine at all and charged me 99.00
    ROCKFORD, IL
    February 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CMG OFFLINE on February 04, 2022
  9. Great servicr

    Overall rating

    see details
    I just did to loads of clothes worked good
    ROCKFORD, IL
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Etta, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 25, 2022
  10. Couldn't expect better

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are very pleased with SEars service. Thank you!
    ASHTON, IL
    November 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 30, 2021