Niles, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 106 Reviews
  1. Courteous serviceman, great service as well

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service I received on my dryer was quick and efficient. Nabil was very informative and not only did he repair the dryer, he explained how good our old machine was. The area was cleaned up and the dryer put back and balanced as it was. Thank you .
    CHICAGO, IL
    January 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Bad product

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had repair to machine and failed after second load this my 8 th time they repaired but I’m sears log I had 4 in a year so much for lemon law
    CHICAGO, IL
    December 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you dryer is still not repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 24, 2018
  3. Very courteous serviceman, great service as well

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been very pleased with the repair service I receive from Sears Protection agreements. Totally worth the money to know you will have a service done right the first time, no guessing.
    CHICAGO, IL
    December 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Quick, Informed, Professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, extensive knowledge of product, I highly recommend.
    NILES, IL
    September 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Washer & Dryer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Frank was very good at his job. Frank was top notched and I would like to have him every year to due the service.
    GLENVIEW, IL
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service. Great follow up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came out. Found the leak. Check on availability of part. Picked up part and returned the same day to replace hose.
    PARK RIDGE, IL
    September 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse