Niles, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 144 Reviews
  1. Great service rendered

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man called to ask if he could come early, arrived shortly was very friendly and courteous. Gave us additional information to help keep our dishwasher working and smelling better.
    PARK RIDGE, IL
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your Sears service was Excellent Thanks
    DES PLAINES, IL
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week excellent service for water tank.
    CHICAGO, IL
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Julio was terrific, had to replace motor in washer. However, the one in his truck was cracked so he had to go to get another one, returned & installed!
    MORTON GROVE, IL
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm Happy the I call them
    CHICAGO, IL
    March 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are glad to hear that your service was done and the unit is working great now. Thank you so much for sharing this experience with us, we greatly value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  6. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy I did
    CHICAGO, IL
    March 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear that your service was positive. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  7. Excellent workmanship and very knowledgeable .

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician knew exactly what to o. Our problem was solved and we are up-and-running. Thank you.
    MT PROSPECT, IL
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    No yet I didn't use them
    NILES, IL
    February 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Manolo, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding a recent service. We hope you choose us again for your future servicing needs. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2020
  9. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    This time got Good experience. Thanks to Sears team.
    SKOKIE, IL
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Iftikhar, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  10. Refrigerator repairs

    Overall rating

    see details
    No complaints whatsoever!
    NORTHFIELD, IL
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Neil, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020