Niles, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great professional service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Highly recommend
    GLENVIEW, IL
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andrey,Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on January 11, 2023
  2. Happy with Sears repair, but charged 200.00 more labor I think too much. Was here about 45 min. Need help from my brother. Would like receipt In Mai

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with Sears repair appliances are from Sears. Kenmore. Charged 200.00 labor. Too much. Was here 45 mins. Waited 8 til / he came 3 30 needed help from my brother with a wrench loosen bolt
    PARK RIDGE, IL 60068
    December 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 26, 2022
  3. I am pleased.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Renee O. did a good job on preventative maintenance for my Kenmore refrigerator.
    NILES, IL
    November 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Diane, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on November 05, 2022
  4. I am pleased.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Renee O. did a great job on preventative maintenance for my Kenmore dryer.
    NILES, IL
    November 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Diane, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on November 05, 2022
  5. great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent attention to my appliance, going beyond what I expected. I was especially grateful for what I learned about upping my game in regular cleaning.
    Not available
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anon, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on October 24, 2022
  6. Very bad technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not help well and . He did not took it my old part too. He said he cant overall service and bad nature . So please my recommendation is do not use service.
    PARK RIDGE, IL
    April 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, KETAN , for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 05, 2022
  7. Parts no longer available. Technician was very good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We understood due to age of the range that parts may no longer available. Unfortunately that is true.
    WILMETTE, IL
    February 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  8. Repair dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t do the repair
    DES PLAINES, IL
    January 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marza, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 29, 2022
  9. Ok service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair tech was ok, not extremely thorough.
    PARK RIDGE, IL
    December 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dennis, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on December 20, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    CHICAGO, IL
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Antoinette, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021