Niles, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 152 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them before
    GLENVIEW, IL
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Air conditioner work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent technician.
    EVANSTON, IL
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  3. Thankful for Sears Home Services

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Home Services is a godsend. We had a dishwasher issue. Our call was answered by a human being, and an appointment was scheduled posthaste. The service rep called on the day of repair; arrived early; and handled everything professionally. No worries!
    SKOKIE, IL
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  4. Great, fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nabil was here a week ago (survey didn't work then). I called for a dryer drum not turning. Belt was replaced fast and dryer works now. One drawback, and not his fault, was way too many emails from Sears about this one service call. Not needed!
    EVANSTON, IL
    May 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I USED THEM IN THE PAST AND WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED.
    MT PROSPECT, IL
    April 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my refrigerator checked. I thought it was not cooling enough so I had kind of colder status thermostat. Turnout it is okay. Gave basic cleaning on coils and cools way better. I peace of mind was given to me on my appliance.
    DES PLAINES, IL
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Washer working great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service itself was great. I always find Sears does a good job. The lower rating is because they left the tub (which was replaced) at the house and I don’t know how I will get rid of it.
    MORTON GROVE, IL
    April 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair fixed what turned out to be 2 problems Repair was done in one hour.
    NILES, IL
    April 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service rendered

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man called to ask if he could come early, arrived shortly was very friendly and courteous. Gave us additional information to help keep our dishwasher working and smelling better.
    PARK RIDGE, IL
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your Sears service was Excellent Thanks
    DES PLAINES, IL
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse