Joliet, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 258 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with my choice
    PLAINFIELD, IL
    September 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 02, 2021
  2. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He is a good technician
    JOLIET, IL
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Remedios,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 08, 2021
  3. Great service horrible pricing

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was rated 5. He was friendly, clean, and professional. However the pricing was absolutely unacceptable. The igniter was a 100 dollar part and labor only took 45 min. I would of been satisfied if the price was around 250. Being almost 400 was overpriced. I will never go back to ur company and will deter anybody from using you unless you can make this right. Plus my tech was late andwasted half a day waiting
    MINOOKA, IL
    July 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on July 06, 2021
  4. Excellent attention

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did very good service
    YORKVILLE, IL
    June 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 29, 2021
  5. He did a great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for great service!
    WILMINGTON, IL
    February 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    SC Offline on February 09, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m satisfied with the service
    CREST HILL, IL
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on January 18, 2021
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very easy to access speedy appointments !
    ROMEOVILLE, IL
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 08, 2021
  8. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician ,Max, was best tech I have ever had. He worked so hard and explained everthing and my fridge is now working great.
    MINOOKA, IL
    January 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 11, 2021
  9. Amazing Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was so nice and caring. He did a detail overview of my refrigerator to make sure it was working properly.
    LOCKPORT, IL
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 13, 2020
  10. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was fine. It was the amount of time we had to wait. I called back in July and it’s now November & it’s finally fixed.
    PLAINFIELD, IL
    December 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Miranda, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to delay in service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on December 05, 2020