Joliet, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 254 Reviews
  1. He did a great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for great service!
    WILMINGTON, IL
    February 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    SC Offline on February 09, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m satisfied with the service
    CREST HILL, IL
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on January 18, 2021
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very easy to access speedy appointments !
    ROMEOVILLE, IL
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 08, 2021
  4. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician ,Max, was best tech I have ever had. He worked so hard and explained everthing and my fridge is now working great.
    MINOOKA, IL
    January 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 11, 2021
  5. Amazing Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was so nice and caring. He did a detail overview of my refrigerator to make sure it was working properly.
    LOCKPORT, IL
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 13, 2020
  6. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was fine. It was the amount of time we had to wait. I called back in July and it’s now November & it’s finally fixed.
    PLAINFIELD, IL
    December 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Miranda, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to delay in service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on December 05, 2020
  7. Superb

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on Tuesday fixed issue in minutes
    YORKVILLE, IL
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI FERRIS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 21, 2020
  8. Excellent service, very professional and friendly. A pleasure to do business with. I will call next year . Thank you.

    Overall rating

    see details
    ziexcellent service. Thank you
    JOLIET, IL
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ANDREW ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  9. Quality and Courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician thoroughly examined the issue and performed a quality and reasonable remediation.
    YORKVILLE, IL
    October 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 01, 2020
  10. Terrible customer service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took a month plus to address our washer repair even though I purchased the in home warranty service. I called multiple times and was placed on hold for about 1 1/2 hours every single time.
    ROMEOVILLE, IL
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RAUL S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 29, 2020