Joliet, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 181 Reviews
  1. COULD NOT DIAGNOSE THE PROBLEM

    Overall rating

    see details
    came out 3 times and could not find the problem. I had a local handyman come and he had it diagnosed in 5 minuets.
    PLAINFIELD, IL
    November 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used Sears for years for all of my appliances, air conditioner and furnace and have never been disappointed.
    JOLIET, IL
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service as usual!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have only used Sears Service team for the past 30 years or so and have always been pleased. Thank you Sears Service Team for your dedication to superior service!
    PLAINFIELD, IL
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a repairman come check on my washing machine. He was knowledgable and super nice! He went beyond what I needed and helped my figure out how to clean my machine and get rid of the moldy smell!
    YORKVILLE, IL
    October 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. EASY FIX AND GREAT SERVICEMAN

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was made in an efficient time frame. Serviceman was very courteous!
    MINOOKA, IL
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and understanding technician, would definitely recommend!
    JOLIET, IL
    September 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. not a complete check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech. did not have a oven thermometer to check the oven calibration. Said another tech had borrowed it and not returned it.
    PLAINFIELD, IL
    September 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 10, 2018
  10. Best service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man sent out to repair my stove was very helpful and respectful.
    JOLIET, IL
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse