Gurnee, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 149 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would use again when needed
    NORTH CHICAGO, IL
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Myron, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 05, 2021
  2. Service Technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very fast Service from a trained technician who found the problem within 10 minutes.
    GRAYSLAKE, IL
    November 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  3. excellent visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears repairman was very professional. He explained every step.
    WAUKEGAN, IL
    October 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    MSO offline on October 14, 2021
  4. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago
    GURNEE, IL
    October 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  5. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago
    GURNEE, IL
    October 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  6. Great Job, all is working well

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was excellent
    WAUKEGAN, IL
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Waldo, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on October 04, 2021
  7. Satisfaction

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technition knew right away what was wrong and fixed the problem.
    NORTH CHICAGO, IL
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mamie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 14, 2021
  8. GE Fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my GE Fridge very quickly.
    GRAYSLAKE, IL
    June 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  9. excelant

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellenmty anf knowelegable
    LIBERTYVILLE, IL
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  10. Repair wasn't completed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician installed a new icemaker in my refrigerator. He saidi that the ice maker would start making ice in about 24h. After 24 h, there was no ice. After a few times to get the my repair resolved, I finally was able to get an appointment with a technician. Hopefully, the unit will be repaired this time.
    WAUKEGAN, IL
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Arthur,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021