Gurnee, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 152 Reviews
  1. very professional and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service, on time and professional
    GRAYSLAKE, IL
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  2. No more problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dishwasher was not draining. Excellent service.
    LAKE FOREST, IL
    February 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2022
  3. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service last week and was completely satisfied.
    WAUKEGAN, IL
    January 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 25, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would use again when needed
    NORTH CHICAGO, IL
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Myron, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 05, 2021
  5. Service Technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very fast Service from a trained technician who found the problem within 10 minutes.
    GRAYSLAKE, IL
    November 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  6. excellent visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears repairman was very professional. He explained every step.
    WAUKEGAN, IL
    October 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    MSO offline on October 14, 2021
  7. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago
    GURNEE, IL
    October 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  8. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago
    GURNEE, IL
    October 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  9. Great Job, all is working well

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was excellent
    WAUKEGAN, IL
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Waldo, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on October 04, 2021
  10. Satisfaction

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technition knew right away what was wrong and fixed the problem.
    NORTH CHICAGO, IL
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mamie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 14, 2021