Bourbonnais, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with the work that was done
    BOURBONNAIS, IL
    December 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on December 27, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice guy and fixed the dryer fast
    BOURBONNAIS, IL
    December 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on December 15, 2022
  3. Excellent service . great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Three days ago .
    KANKAKEE, IL
    July 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  4. Refrigerator repair. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service guy was great , knowledgeable and very helpful.
    BOURBONNAIS, IL
    March 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 31, 2022
  5. Great service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    This man really does a great job and friendy
    BOURBONNAIS, IL
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  6. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was great. I still have the same problem. It drains but the clothes are soaking wet. Some of the cycles still don’t work. Your call center is terrible! I was on the phone with Maria the first time she gave me the 9th of November to come out again, she put in the wrong info. So it was changed to the 10th then I get an email saying the tech can’t come that day. I call back, I get a Maria again she puts me on hold for almost 43 minutes and never comes back. I call back again I get Alex. He is very nice apologetic for what has happened. He rescheduled me for the 13th. Which I really hope it is. Then I get two emails one saying the 13th and one saying the 17th. I am feed up!
    MANTENO, IL
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ANTHONY R, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 08, 2020
  7. Refrigator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained everything although he couldn’t fix it.
    MANTENO, IL
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Jamesmr, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 20, 2020
  8. Very nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    very knowledgeable
    BOURBONNAIS, IL
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nancy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 29, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and courteous!
    KANKAKEE, IL
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 21, 2020
  10. Terrific Repair Person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem right away and got it fixed. Very pleasant gentleman. Respected my house and my space.
    ESSEX, IL
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse