Bourbonnais, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 64 Reviews
  1. Great service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    This man really does a great job and friendy
    BOURBONNAIS, IL
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  2. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was great. I still have the same problem. It drains but the clothes are soaking wet. Some of the cycles still don’t work. Your call center is terrible! I was on the phone with Maria the first time she gave me the 9th of November to come out again, she put in the wrong info. So it was changed to the 10th then I get an email saying the tech can’t come that day. I call back, I get a Maria again she puts me on hold for almost 43 minutes and never comes back. I call back again I get Alex. He is very nice apologetic for what has happened. He rescheduled me for the 13th. Which I really hope it is. Then I get two emails one saying the 13th and one saying the 17th. I am feed up!
    MANTENO, IL
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ANTHONY R, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 08, 2020
  3. Refrigator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained everything although he couldn’t fix it.
    MANTENO, IL
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Jamesmr, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 20, 2020
  4. Very nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    very knowledgeable
    BOURBONNAIS, IL
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nancy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 29, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and courteous!
    KANKAKEE, IL
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 21, 2020
  6. Terrific Repair Person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem right away and got it fixed. Very pleasant gentleman. Respected my house and my space.
    ESSEX, IL
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very satisfied.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Damien was very knowledgeable. Pleasant personality. Tried to repair.
    MANTENO, IL
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. went well

    Overall rating

    see details
    went well !
    HERSCHER, IL
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Never showed up for appt.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called to confirm and was advised between 2:45 and 4:45 PM and no one showed up.
    MANTENO, IL
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 3days ago and I was very happy that I did.
    BRADLEY, IL
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse