Bourbonnais, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 62 Reviews
  1. Refrigator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained everything although he couldn’t fix it.
    MANTENO, IL
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jamesmr, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 20, 2020
  2. Very nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    very knowledgeable
    BOURBONNAIS, IL
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nancy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 29, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and courteous!
    KANKAKEE, IL
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 21, 2020
  4. Terrific Repair Person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem right away and got it fixed. Very pleasant gentleman. Respected my house and my space.
    ESSEX, IL
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very satisfied.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Damien was very knowledgeable. Pleasant personality. Tried to repair.
    MANTENO, IL
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. went well

    Overall rating

    see details
    went well !
    HERSCHER, IL
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Never showed up for appt.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called to confirm and was advised between 2:45 and 4:45 PM and no one showed up.
    MANTENO, IL
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 3days ago and I was very happy that I did.
    BRADLEY, IL
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    BOURBONNAIS, IL
    August 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good repair; terrible price

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was efficient, prompt and courteous. Your pricing is outrageous and I will never call Sears repairs again with out checking 2 other suburban repair companies. Your appliances are good quality and new installs are good but $400 for a 1 hour repair call and a $30 part are hardly competitive. Travel time wasn't more than 1 hr. round trip. Very disappointing.
    BOURBONNAIS, IL
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse