Bloomington, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 156 Reviews
  1. pathetic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    been to fix our ice maker 6 times since Aug 2019, only works for 3-4 weeks and quits again. Unable to talk to ANY MANAGEMENT PERSONEL!
    DANVERS, IL
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize you are still having a problem with your ice maker A member of our care team will contact you to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 13, 2020
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair man was excellent, kept us up to date with his progress and explained what was needed to be replaced and what just needed some service.
    MORTON, IL
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Happy we callled!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We received the answers we needed on the washer. We also were given a way to track any further issues. Everything is working well again!
    WASHINGTON, IL
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. very satifactory

    Overall rating

    see details
    had proper testing gauges for specific problem & was technically trained to use same for satifactory result. thx, J.E.Horath
    DELAVAN, IL
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. A job very well done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm glad to have my range working in full capacity.
    GRIDLEY, IL
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fridge still down....

    Overall rating

    see details
    They changed the compressor, but it's still not fixed. 3rd time.:(
    MORTON, IL
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. I am 100% satisfied with the service I received and the work performed on my riding mower.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeff, my service tech was extremely knowledgeable and did an excellent job of getting my riding mower up and running smoothly! A+ Rating !
    MORTON, IL
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was prompt, courteous, and care and cleanup was done.
    BLOOMINGTON, IL
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tony was our technician and was very pleased with him. Polite, knowledgeable, thorough, and cleaned up after himself.
    NORMAL, IL
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. fell short of work needed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not listen to me regarding issue with freezer. Had to call back because of same concern.
    WASHINGTON, IL
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse