Bloomington, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 154 Reviews
  1. Happy we callled!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We received the answers we needed on the washer. We also were given a way to track any further issues. Everything is working well again!
    WASHINGTON, IL
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. very satifactory

    Overall rating

    see details
    had proper testing gauges for specific problem & was technically trained to use same for satifactory result. thx, J.E.Horath
    DELAVAN, IL
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. A job very well done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm glad to have my range working in full capacity.
    GRIDLEY, IL
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fridge still down....

    Overall rating

    see details
    They changed the compressor, but it's still not fixed. 3rd time.:(
    MORTON, IL
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. I am 100% satisfied with the service I received and the work performed on my riding mower.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeff, my service tech was extremely knowledgeable and did an excellent job of getting my riding mower up and running smoothly! A+ Rating !
    MORTON, IL
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was prompt, courteous, and care and cleanup was done.
    BLOOMINGTON, IL
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tony was our technician and was very pleased with him. Polite, knowledgeable, thorough, and cleaned up after himself.
    NORMAL, IL
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. fell short of work needed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not listen to me regarding issue with freezer. Had to call back because of same concern.
    WASHINGTON, IL
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike was knowledgeable and efficient in what he was doing. His manner was friendly yet professional.
    BLOOMINGTON, IL
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service on refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for checking the refrigerator. The service was great!
    PONTIAC, IL
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse