Bloomington, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 175 Reviews
  1. NOT Fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    still not fixed
    NORMAL, IL
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deborah, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice man and good service
    BLOOMINGTON, IL
    February 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 15, 2021
  3. Great job. Knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn't ask for better service.
    EAST PEORIA, IL
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  4. Complete Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tony was on time, very professional, and worked quickly and got the job done.
    BLOOMINGTON, IL
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janenne,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 19, 2021
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician observed Covid protocols and was efficient and friendly! He did a great job!
    NORMAL, IL
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Christine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 05, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used their service for years and will continue to do so
    MACKINAW, IL
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cathy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 05, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used their service for years and will continue to do so
    MACKINAW, IL
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cathy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 05, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have used their service for years and will continue to use them
    MACKINAW, IL
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 03, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have used them for years. Will keep using their service
    MACKINAW, IL
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 03, 2020
  10. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Promptly resolved the problem and adjusted the burners..
    BLOOMINGTON, IL
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020