Idaho Falls, ID repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 95 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gordon the technician did a great job! He was so helpful, kind and quick!
    JACKSON, WY
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020
  2. Great work and clean!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good deep clean and test of the dryer.
    JACKSON, WY
    November 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2020
  3. Good service but lacking deep clean

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good to have the diagnostics run and all parts cleaned. The Sears rep was not a “laundry tech” and did not have the proper tool to clean the hardest part of the washer, the seal. This is disappointing as I have a hard time cleaning my self and this is where a big issue lies with buildup of gunk, hair, etc. This has been done in the past as a part of my annual, 5 year service plan.
    JACKSON, WY
    November 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lee, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on November 16, 2020
  4. Dependable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair is done, and works great....but it too 6 weeks?? Frustrating.
    RIGBY, ID
    November 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DIANE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 07, 2020
  5. Good service but it still doesn’t work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good but it still doesn’t work
    PINGREE, ID
    November 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jim, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We see that Service Order # 41231668 is scheduled for Service on 11/05/2020. We request you to please wait for the Service to be completed for one of our technician to resolve the issue.
    CS Offline on November 03, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very easy to deal with. Kept me updated regarding time of technicians arrival
    AMMON, ID
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Janet, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 24, 2020
  7. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Other than being 36 hours late for the appointment, the service provided was satisfactory.
    IDAHO FALLS, ID
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on August 23, 2020
  8. Nice job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finally I can use my machine
    IRWIN, ID
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Finally I can use my machine
    CS OFFLINE on July 14, 2020
  9. Dishwasher Repair!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stephen is very courteous and polite! He is a hard worker and always takes good care of us!!
    AMERICAN FLS, ID
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brenda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  10. Super service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a good job.
    IONA, ID
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 22, 2020