Valdosta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 85 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job checking out the washer
    NAYLOR, GA
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 28, 2022
  2. Great service, friendly and polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job by the tech. Appreciate the communication too
    NAYLOR, GA
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on June 28, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took a little time to get an appointment but when the repairman came, it was worth it. Knowledgeable, polite, and work completed in a timely manner.
    QUITMAN, GA
    May 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 06, 2022
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the first time I have used them, but; will be using them again in the future!
    LAKE PARK, GA
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 21, 2020
  5. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Disgusting
    VALDOSTA, GA
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Glenn, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 06, 2020
  6. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so glad I called Sears Home Services to repair my washer! It was fixed in less than an hour and it's not let me down since
    DOUGLAS, GA
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Korey, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 29, 2020
  7. Great Service - Eric is always very helpful and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them before and always been satisfied
    VALDOSTA, GA
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 09, 2020
  8. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very please with the exceptional service received
    VALDOSTA, GA
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Courteous, Respectful, Knowledgeable and within the timeline.

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with service received
    VALDOSTA, GA
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person okay but not the most knowledgeable.
    VALDOSTA, GA
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse