Morrow, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 442 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Customer Service
    ATLANTA, GA
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 23, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were out monday
    JACKSON, GA
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Alice, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 06, 2020
  3. Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service provided by the technician. He was very knowledgeable of his job and explained everything is an excellent manner. Would love to have him for future jobs. Thank you.
    REX, GA
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  4. Another great experience by Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair contract. Awesome service
    FAIRBURN, GA
    September 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Maxine, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 03, 2020
  5. Problem Solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finally solved the problem with the A/C. Condensation. Service tech found out why the condensation was backing up. Valve was stopped up. He cleared it.
    REX, GA
    August 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gaynelle, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 22, 2020
  6. Excellent Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Richard was very knowledgeable and efficient. It took him less than ten minutes to diagnose and fix the problem. I will recommend to everyone.
    HAPEVILLE, GA
    July 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 28, 2020
  7. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Happy I can cook cornbread
    ATLANTA, GA
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi FILICIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2020
  8. Great service. On time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the beginning of Jul I believe. Rep was informative and answered all questions. Good service
    HAMPTON, GA
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sheryl, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 23, 2020
  9. Request a Sears Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    After dealing with two third party repair companies, I requested a Sears Technician and he fixed my refrigerator having it written off for replacement by the third party companies. Going forward, I will request Sears Tech on the first
    ATLANTA, GA
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Terri, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 18, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the third time a service representative has looked at my refrigerator. I think that he fixed the problem. If not I will call you.
    MORROW, GA
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020