Morrow, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Very Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gentlemen was on time and he explained the cause of the problem to me very clearly. He was very professional.
    MCDONOUGH, GA
    January 23, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on January 24, 2023
  2. I wouldn't recommend this service to anyone!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Three months within getting my furnace installed my life turned into a horror story this furnace is supposed to be brand new but barely work I have been giving the run around and it still don't work correctly. I was recently charged to repair this piece of mess and yet no one has completed the work and you guys have a nerve to ask for a review. Your Service Sucks!
    JONESBORO, GA
    January 23, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    Sears Home Services on January 24, 2023
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He repaired my washer but it doesn't sound like It did before the repair service
    STOCKBRIDGE, GA
    October 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on October 25, 2022
  4. The technician was courteous and did a good job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the service I received.
    BARNESVILLE, GA
    September 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician is polite and he did a good job
    RIVERDALE, GA
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  6. Service Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait over two weeks for my refrigerator to be repaired. The repairman came out and replaced the parts, and told us to wait 24 hours for the refrigerator to become cold before using. Within the three hours of him leaving, the refrigerator gave us the same error code and shut off. We tried unplugging it hoping it would reset, but we did have luck. We called the service department again the next morning to let them know our refrigerator was still not working, only to be told it would be a week before they could come back out. I would not think you would have this problem with a refrigerator that is only 5 years old.
    RIVERDALE, GA
    August 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great in calling to let me know when he would arrive. Professional and wore his MASK. Honest and forthright in letting me know what probably had happened despite his inability to confirm even though he tried diligently to do so.
    ATLANTA, GA
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 18, 2022
  8. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m not Happy
    JONESBORO, GA
    June 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022
  9. Timely and professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service! Labor pricey. Part $21 total bill almost $200.
    JONESBORO, GA
    April 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jessie, Thank you for sharing your great rating!We Thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  10. Great service and quick.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called and tech was available same day AND had the part stocked in his vehicle! Checked out the range and repaired it in one trip. Wife was HAPPY, HAPPY!!
    STOCKBRIDGE, GA
    March 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 31, 2022