Morrow, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 410 Reviews
  1. Professional and Courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was diagnosed and addressed my issue with professionalism and respect.
    JONESBORO, GA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Quick, wonderful, knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly, knowledgeable, he educated me as we went along. Arrived first thing in the morning. Cleaned up after himself. Highly recommend!
    HAMPTON, GA
    January 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fred did a fine job of repairing my refrigerator. Very friendly, nice person. Enjoyed having him in my home.
    JONESBORO, GA
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service, professional job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator was not working, got prompt and professional service.
    ATLANTA, GA
    December 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service! Thank you Sear's Repair Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was so easy to call Sear's and make my repair service appointment. I will definitely use them again if I need any of my Sear's appliances repaired.
    GRIFFIN, GA
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Not Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech showed up on time but didn’t repair appliance. He actually cause damage to water filter and water filter housing while attempting to diagnose. Issue not resolved, appliance awaiting callback. Lost all my food!
    FAIRBURN, GA
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Claudia, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Do you still need assistance with your refrigerator? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  7. Excellent Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast service. Set up appointment online. Service technician arrived, diagnosed problem with my washer and was able to repair it. Washer works great.
    BARNESVILLE, GA
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Fast Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I couldn't have asked for better service. Problem identified and replaced immediately.
    STOCKBRIDGE, GA
    October 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Repair of my oven

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician provided excellent service in a professional manner
    MORELAND, GA
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the service.
    FAIRBURN, GA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse