Morrow, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 453 Reviews
  1. Wonderful Service Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Tech was great and did a wonderful job checking out our issue with the dryer..
    JACKSON, GA
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  2. No one has came back to repair it!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator is still not repaired cause no repairman has called me or came by my house!
    JACKSON, GA
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Glenn, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  3. Fast excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week
    RIVERDALE, GA
    September 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Raju,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on September 20, 2021
  4. Great service as always

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and friendly tech.
    STOCKBRIDGE, GA
    September 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  5. Poor customer service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was suppose to do preventive maintenance on water heater. While only looking at the water heater he asked me "is this the ghetto." I was shocked, embarrassed and my feelings were hurt. His job was to perform a maintenance check and not comment on where I live which is not the ghetto as evidence of the home across the street sold for $370, 000.00
    EAST POINT, GA
    September 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 05, 2021
  6. Repair person was friendly and helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciated the courteousness and professionalism of the service repair person.
    RIVERDALE, GA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 19, 2021
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very honest. Extremely impressed with their evaluation. Very thorough and detailed. Fred & William are the best!
    Newnan
    August 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 07, 2021
  8. Great aervice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and wonderful service.
    MCDONOUGH, GA
    July 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bruce, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 08, 2021
  9. Late and washer still not working properly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech wasvsupposed tonarrive between 8-12 it was after 1:30pm when he arrived. I recieved no updates regarding his lateness I had to call and find out. The washer is still filling up with water while off.
    STOCKBRIDGE, GA
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021
  10. Oven repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough and knowledgeable.
    STOCKBRIDGE, GA
    January 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Colin, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 11, 2021