Morrow, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 464 Reviews
  1. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m not Happy
    JONESBORO, GA
    June 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022
  2. Timely and professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service! Labor pricey. Part $21 total bill almost $200.
    JONESBORO, GA
    April 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jessie, Thank you for sharing your great rating!We Thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  3. Great service and quick.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called and tech was available same day AND had the part stocked in his vehicle! Checked out the range and repaired it in one trip. Wife was HAPPY, HAPPY!!
    STOCKBRIDGE, GA
    March 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 31, 2022
  4. Ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    Months ago in 2021.
    RIVERDALE, GA
    March 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Perfos well
    UNION CITY, GA
    March 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022
  6. Service guy was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man let me know he was close by. He was friendly and quick working. He explained our options to us and was able to fix our fridge the same day.
    LOCUST GROVE, GA
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CMG OFFLINE on January 27, 2022
  7. Worst Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worst experience ever getting a simple repair. The company kept changing the date, even the morning of. The problem was and continues to be a simple water line leak on the fridge. The tech came once and tried to repair it, the repair broke. The tech came back and tried to fix it again and it broke again. I give up, this has gone on for over a month. I'll order the part and fix it myself.
    HAMPTON, GA
    January 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lucinda, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 08, 2022
  8. Ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    My 1st and last time using this service
    HAMPTON, GA
    November 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shannon, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team
    CS offline on November 23, 2021
  9. Excellent job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and knowledgeable.
    FAYETTEVILLE, GA
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear George, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 14, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and happy I did. The technician was fast, knowledgeable, and courteous.
    RIVERDALE, GA
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Regina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 14, 2021