Kennesaw, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 344 Reviews
  1. Great Service Always

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service is great but Kenmore Side/Side is a piece of garbage b5-6 appt since purchased $2000 dollar appliance very unhappy. Sears claims dept is giving me the run around about replacement appliances as it is still broken!
    MARIETTA, GA
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SALLY ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per records we see that service is on 12/01/2020 we request you to please wait for the service so that tech will check.
    cs offline on November 26, 2020
  2. The best!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I new if I use the closes Sears repair device I would get the most reliable device and repair person. You fulfilled my expectations . Thank you so much ‼️
    ACWORTH, GA
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello John, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 22, 2020
  3. Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    From Day one of receiving my new refrigerator I have had a problem with ice forming on the ledge of the bottom freezer draw. No solution to the challenge, and with 2nd maintenance a new gasket was installed but did not correct the challenge. This service the service man shared this has been a challenge with this model. He was very proffessional and listen to my concerns. I would like Sears to provide a solution.
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    November 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SHIRLEY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 07, 2020
  4. fair work

    Overall rating

    see details
    we were told for the ice machine to work we would need to replace the door for $1300 dollar, we declined. Strange thing is the ice machine has worked everyday since so we are not sure the tech knew what he was doing.
    ACWORTH, GA
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARIE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 26, 2020
  5. Professional and thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician showed me exactly where the problem was and fixed it for good.
    MARIETTA, GA
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LAURA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 18, 2020
  6. Really good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice, courteous and knowledgeable technician.
    DALLAS, GA
    August 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 23, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All work done quickly. Appliance placed in proper position. Everything clean
    DALLAS, GA
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 18, 2020
  8. Really great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them earlier this week ... so glad I did!
    DALLAS, GA
    July 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DONNA ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 01, 2020
  9. Great service. The tech was wonderful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job.
    BALL GROUND, GA
    July 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JEFFERSON ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 01, 2020
  10. Expensive!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears a couple years ago and was very satisfied which is why I scheduled an appt when my ice dispenser broke. The quote was $804 on a refrigerator that is 5 years old. Needless to say, I'll scoop ice out manually for a while! I found the $149 diagnostic to be a little high too. However, I give it 2 v. 1 star as the online sign up was super easy.
    CARTERSVILLE, GA
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Laura, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account.
    CS Offline on July 11, 2020