Kennesaw, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 369 Reviews
  1. Great technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was polite, knowledgeable, skilled and efficient. Gave us updated throughout the process so we knew what to expect the entire time. Cleaned up Work area afterwards. Very pleased with him and his service!
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    November 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was on time, courteous, and time efficient! He used his expertise to discover why my washer was leaking and fixed it before I had damage to my flooring.
    ACWORTH, GA
    October 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 18, 2022
  3. So so service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although the service tech said our problem was the wrong blades and installed correct ones, he did not do preventative maintenance on the lawn tractor as my my service was titled. He did have us start up the tractor and from that said it seemed to be running fine. Seemed more interested in getting to the next appointment. Have had better service in the past out of Sears repair.
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    June 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 30, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was amazing
    JASPER, GA
    June 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 07, 2022
  5. Awesome service from Ben

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you!!!
    POWDER SPGS, GA
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022
  6. All I Expected!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job with the Samsung fridge!
    JASPER, GA
    April 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Stephen, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  7. Very Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had the technician adjust the brakes and put new blades on the mower. He was very knowledgeable and did the job quickly and with expertise.
    DALLAS, GA
    March 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 10, 2022
  8. Frustrating at best

    Overall rating

    see details
    Over two months of constant calls. 7 parts, 5 visits. Rude repair calls (you HAVE to wait 48 hours to call after a repair). I regret doing business with Sears and apparently their only contacted partner in my area, Beat Electronics.
    MARIETTA, GA
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on December 02, 2021
  9. good service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time fast diagnosis
    POWDER SPGS, GA
    November 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  10. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a very helpful technician that explained everything well
    DALLAS, GA
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daniel, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on November 15, 2021