Kennesaw, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 350 Reviews
  1. The technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was so pleased with the professionalism and customer service of the technician
    POWDER SPGS, GA
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI VANESSA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 25, 2021
  2. Washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was extremely professional, communicative and cautious
    MARIETTA, GA
    February 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 16, 2021
  3. Great Service but my name is not Lynette

    Overall rating

    see details
    Other than the fact that you can't seem to get my name right, I'm very pleased with the service.
    KENNESAW, GA
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  4. He did a great job and he was very nice!

    Overall rating

    see details
    You will be happy you used them!
    ACWORTH, GA
    December 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 30, 2020
  5. Can the scheduled & completed the job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the problem the same day! No delays, no wait time for parts! The technician did show outside of the repair window.
    DALLAS, GA
    December 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Quenton, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 19, 2020
  6. Took 38 days after the 1st appointment to get the part!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the 4th time in the last 60 days!! It should not take 38 days to get a part. It should also work properly after installation. This ice maker needs further adjustments!
    POWDER SPGS, GA
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janet, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We see that Service Order # 43171797 is scheduled for repair on 12/16/2020. We request you to please wait for the service to be completed for one of our technician to resolve the issue.
    CS Offline on December 16, 2020
  7. Great Service Always

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service is great but Kenmore Side/Side is a piece of garbage b5-6 appt since purchased $2000 dollar appliance very unhappy. Sears claims dept is giving me the run around about replacement appliances as it is still broken!
    MARIETTA, GA
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SALLY ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per records we see that service is on 12/01/2020 we request you to please wait for the service so that tech will check.
    cs offline on November 26, 2020
  8. The best!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I new if I use the closes Sears repair device I would get the most reliable device and repair person. You fulfilled my expectations . Thank you so much ‼️
    ACWORTH, GA
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello John, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 22, 2020
  9. Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    From Day one of receiving my new refrigerator I have had a problem with ice forming on the ledge of the bottom freezer draw. No solution to the challenge, and with 2nd maintenance a new gasket was installed but did not correct the challenge. This service the service man shared this has been a challenge with this model. He was very proffessional and listen to my concerns. I would like Sears to provide a solution.
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    November 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SHIRLEY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 07, 2020
  10. fair work

    Overall rating

    see details
    we were told for the ice machine to work we would need to replace the door for $1300 dollar, we declined. Strange thing is the ice machine has worked everyday since so we are not sure the tech knew what he was doing.
    ACWORTH, GA
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARIE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 26, 2020