Kennesaw, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 296 Reviews
  1. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was nice as can be.. but the problem is no better than it was before. He replaced something in refrig to get ice maker working more efficiently , still NO ice 4 days later!
    ACWORTH, GA
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Helped us get Master Protection plan even though previously with a CSR who told us we couldn’t set it.
    KENNESAW, GA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    service tech very courteous and knoledgeable
    ACWORTH, GA
    April 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Awesome job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything is perfect, thank you!
    JASPER, GA
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Tech was thorough and caring.
    KENNESAW, GA
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Riding Lawnmower Service repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    They come to the house ti fix my riding Lawnmower they come on time when they said they would. Very pleased with the repair and savings when I bought their extended warranty services. So worth it!!!
    ROME, GA
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Perseverance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stuck with a difficult job until the repair was complete. Others would just replace rather than repair.
    KENNESAW, GA
    January 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. did not text to confirm time, just showed up and

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did not leave msg when he call phone nor did he text me when he was coming. He just showed up and looked up code with my wife there and just left before I had a chance to arrive home. Did not give me a chance to use 20% off coupon.
    KENNESAW, GA
    November 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Best service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the trouble had the part on the truck, fixed it right.
    CARTERSVILLE, GA
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse