Kennesaw, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 324 Reviews
  1. Great Service. Friendly technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything appears to be working fine
    MARIETTA, GA
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excelente Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have use your service several times with great success
    KENNESAW, GA
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My serviceman was so professional and knowledgeable. I’m happy he was sent to service my appliances.
    KENNESAW, GA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service & very nice man.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job done.
    KENNESAW, GA
    March 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Completely satisfied.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Showed up on time and job completed.
    DALLAS, GA
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020
  6. Repair completed as expected but a little pricey!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair technician diagnosed the problem, but the parts were not available locally. Parts were ordered and delivered on-time. Service was completed as expected but had to wait over a week to complete due to unavailable parts.
    ACWORTH, GA
    February 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service was fine once they finally arrived!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I purchased an extended warranty from Sears on our trash compactor expecting prompt and professional service when needed. Instead we spent almost a month trying to get a technician to come and do the repair. I scheduled the service three times, two times of which were canceled by Sears because the technician “was sick”. The third time they tried to cancel again at which point I insisted they come as scheduled. The technician finally arrived and was very professional and completed job quickly. I am very disappointed in Sears.
    KENNESAW, GA
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with your scheduling repair experience.
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  8. Fast snd friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was able to quickly diagnose the problem and advised me on the part needed.
    RYDAL, GA
    January 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi April, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did all that was needed, thanks
    BALL GROUND, GA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Microwave concerns and refrigerator service/cleaning.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician was professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
    POWDER SPGS, GA
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse