Kennesaw, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 356 Reviews
  1. will probable not use them again

    Overall rating

    see details
    After Sears repair diagnosed the problem, Waited 3 months for parts and job completion from Sears, found the parts on line myself, cancelled the part order with Sears, hired local help to complete repairs, Sears parts arrived later and now I am having to jump through hoops to get refunds for the parts that were cancelled.
    BALL GROUND, GA
    September 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  2. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to book
    ACWORTH, GA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service at a reasonable price.
    MARIETTA, GA
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair man was very professional
    DALLAS, GA
    July 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lauren, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 13, 2021
  5. Service was good but the assessment and repair wasn't correct.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair wasn't made correctly, i mistakenly paid after watching him test drive, but before the tech left I tested it myself. it was still doing the same issue he came to repair. upon reassessing stated it was a much more serious issue and was not repairable and i would be getting a refund, but I have not seen anything except satisfactions surveys. I am not satisfied until I receive a refund.
    MARIETTA, GA
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Mike, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on June 19, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very pleased with the technician— nice polite young man —
    DALLAS, GA
    June 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 17, 2021
  7. The technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was so pleased with the professionalism and customer service of the technician
    POWDER SPGS, GA
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI VANESSA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 25, 2021
  8. Washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was extremely professional, communicative and cautious
    MARIETTA, GA
    February 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 16, 2021
  9. Great Service but my name is not Lynette

    Overall rating

    see details
    Other than the fact that you can't seem to get my name right, I'm very pleased with the service.
    KENNESAW, GA
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  10. He did a great job and he was very nice!

    Overall rating

    see details
    You will be happy you used them!
    ACWORTH, GA
    December 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 30, 2020