Gainesville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 192 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job!
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Prompt service by a qualified technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Polite technician eager to repair my washer to my satisfaction
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Nice man didn’t fix the issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washer is now leaking and will not stop when it is uneven. At least before there was no water on the floor.
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Baris, we are very sorry to hear that your washer is leaking. We would like to look into this more for you to see how we can best help. Please be on the look out for an email from our care team. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on October 30, 2019
  4. compressor replaced

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator not cooling properly
    LULA, GA
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great and timely service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks to Sears Home Services and Jonathan for the outstanding service call re: my Kenmore refrigerator. The helpful tips and advice were also greatly appreciated!
    OAKWOOD, GA
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overchraged!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was overcharged by 69.00. The diagnostic fee was supposed to be absorbed into any labor or parts cost. It was not and trying to get someone to help resolve this is impossible. I have learned my lesson with Sears Home Service and A&E Factory Service. Never again.
    MAYSVILLE, GA
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Was unable to service us dishwasher was not the problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was very concerned professional. He called ahead and was on time. We had to call service for our Fridge ice maker tubing was where the leak was, and not the dishwasher.
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service!
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to wait almost 3 weeks to get my washer fix !!
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the length of time it took to get you washer repaired. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 20, 2019
  10. great service visit. just as expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    arrived on time,knew what was to be done and did it.
    DAWSONVILLE, GA
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse