Gainesville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 221 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    quit and easy fix
    MINERAL BLUFF, GA
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on November 15, 2021
  2. Very disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dishwasher is leaking terribly. I have the master warranty and expect it to be fulfilled.
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    October 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michelle, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    MSO Offline on November 03, 2021
  3. Great through service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came, checked everything out and assured me all was well and running properly.
    CLARKESVILLE, GA
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  4. Dependable and Knowlegable

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took two trips by the repair person. First to check it out to determine what was needed and order the parts. Then to do the repairs. Repair was through and was finished in a timely manor. I am pleased with the service.
    BLUE RIDGE, GA
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 28, 2021
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got me up in running in no time.
    YOUNG HARRIS, GA
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Arthur, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 27, 2021
  6. same problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and the problem still exists. Repair man is coming back
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Stephan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    CS Offline on January 13, 2021
  7. Expensive service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I wasn’t satisfied with there service just for visit it’s way too much
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    December 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Eunice, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 16, 2020
  8. Excellent technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    We did have a blip with a no show day on final repair and no communication that day to let us know but the technician was so good I am not knocking you for that.
    YOUNG HARRIS, GA
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always responsive
    WESTMINSTER, SC
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Phyllis, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  10. Time I was given was 8-5. Serviceman arrived around 6:30. Service was good after he arrived

    Overall rating

    see details
    Time should be calculated better by office. Language barrier.
    MAYSVILLE, GA
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 19, 2020