Gainesville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 214 Reviews
  1. Excellent technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    We did have a blip with a no show day on final repair and no communication that day to let us know but the technician was so good I am not knocking you for that.
    YOUNG HARRIS, GA
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always responsive
    WESTMINSTER, SC
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Phyllis, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  3. Time I was given was 8-5. Serviceman arrived around 6:30. Service was good after he arrived

    Overall rating

    see details
    Time should be calculated better by office. Language barrier.
    MAYSVILLE, GA
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 19, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    YOUNG HARRIS, GA
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kathy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 28, 2020
  5. Worst I could ever expect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Could really use some help
    PENDERGRASS, GA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NANCY ,we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the appliance issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com. You can also contact PABA team at 800-927-7836 as the item is also covered in MPA.
    cs offline on August 11, 2020
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used them a couple of weeks ago to replace the drain pump. Our technician was very knowledgable and courteous.
    PENDERGRASS, GA
    August 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sonya, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 08, 2020
  7. Oven and microwave unit repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had them a few days ago. Good work
    DAHLONEGA, GA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  8. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Very professional
    CS OFFLINE on July 08, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad I call Sears home repair!
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  10. Superb Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always, Sears Service was prompt to check the problem, scheduled repair time, returned returned when scheduled, completed the repair, and the freezer is again operatioing properly. ..........THIS POP UP COVERS THE AREA WHERE I TYPE AND I CANNOT SEE TO FCORRECT THE TYPO - FIX IT !!!
    YOUNG HARRIS, GA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020