Gainesville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 217 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got me up in running in no time.
    YOUNG HARRIS, GA
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Arthur, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 27, 2021
  2. same problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and the problem still exists. Repair man is coming back
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Stephan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    CS Offline on January 13, 2021
  3. Expensive service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I wasn’t satisfied with there service just for visit it’s way too much
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    December 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Eunice, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 16, 2020
  4. Excellent technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    We did have a blip with a no show day on final repair and no communication that day to let us know but the technician was so good I am not knocking you for that.
    YOUNG HARRIS, GA
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always responsive
    WESTMINSTER, SC
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Phyllis, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  6. Time I was given was 8-5. Serviceman arrived around 6:30. Service was good after he arrived

    Overall rating

    see details
    Time should be calculated better by office. Language barrier.
    MAYSVILLE, GA
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 19, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    YOUNG HARRIS, GA
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kathy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 28, 2020
  8. Worst I could ever expect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Could really use some help
    PENDERGRASS, GA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NANCY ,we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the appliance issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com. You can also contact PABA team at 800-927-7836 as the item is also covered in MPA.
    cs offline on August 11, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used them a couple of weeks ago to replace the drain pump. Our technician was very knowledgable and courteous.
    PENDERGRASS, GA
    August 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sonya, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 08, 2020
  10. Oven and microwave unit repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had them a few days ago. Good work
    DAHLONEGA, GA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020