Gainesville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 226 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech was very friendly and was able to quickly identify the problem and fix it.
    DAWSONVILLE, GA
    June 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great and quick service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, I just wish the cost was not so high for a simple job like ours.
    BLUE RIDGE, GA
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 14, 2022
  3. once arrived were great

    Overall rating

    see details
    scheduling arrival time was not good nor was communication for delays resulting in me missing a doctor's appointment. service upon arrival was excellent
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 20, 2022
  4. GREAT serviceC

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called sears direct as i didn't know local service personnel. best choice.
    YOUNG HARRIS, GA
    June 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 07, 2022
  5. Ridiculous overcharge

    Overall rating

    see details
    The price for less an hours work was 400! He removed the door and reinstalled. No parts, just labor! This was not brain surgery. I posted the whole affair to social media. Hopefully I can help some avoid this experience.
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    February 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rex, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    quit and easy fix
    MINERAL BLUFF, GA
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on November 15, 2021
  7. Very disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dishwasher is leaking terribly. I have the master warranty and expect it to be fulfilled.
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    October 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michelle, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    MSO Offline on November 03, 2021
  8. Great through service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came, checked everything out and assured me all was well and running properly.
    CLARKESVILLE, GA
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  9. Dependable and Knowlegable

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took two trips by the repair person. First to check it out to determine what was needed and order the parts. Then to do the repairs. Repair was through and was finished in a timely manor. I am pleased with the service.
    BLUE RIDGE, GA
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 28, 2021
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got me up in running in no time.
    YOUNG HARRIS, GA
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Arthur, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 27, 2021