Douglasville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 148 Reviews
  1. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. He came when he said he would.
    TALLAPOOSA, GA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022
  2. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Why would you send a refrigerator technician to service a washer?
    TEMPLE, GA
    April 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Alan, for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 01, 2022
  3. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Why would you send a refrigerator technician to service a dryer?
    TEMPLE, GA
    April 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, ALAN , for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 01, 2022
  4. Professional quality

    Overall rating

    see details
    I expect professional service and Sears delivered. Clear information on emails and a knowledgeable repair technician answered all my questions, and my microwave was fixed exactly when I was told it would be. Highly recommend.
    BREMEN, GA
    March 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I believe that maintaining is far better than repairing. I like to prevent problems not solve them.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    February 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on February 03, 2022
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My oven was not heating properly. Sears sent a repair person and they repaired my oven. The service person was very professional. He wore his mask and completed the repair in a timely manner.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    February 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2022
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very detailed regarding his work and was telling me what he was doing along the way. Great customer service and I wasn’t over charged.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago they gave good service
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  9. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Recently used Sears home services to repair my dryer. My technician was great no complaints. Only complaint is the communication system was not correct. Received text update stating technician will be arriving at 4:35 but receive a phone call from the technician that he was at my house at about 3:00 pm. Luckily I wasn't too far away he was willing to wait, took me less than 10 minutes to get home. Also pricing to me was a bit high but didn't have any comparisons since most places charge you a diagnostic fee that's only waived if you go with them for repair. While they do offer $150 off the repair it's only with signing up for warranty service at $49 a month so you still end up spending that same $150 overtime.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    September 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kyeishar, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on October 04, 2021
  10. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome team very professional!!
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    September 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Catherine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 08, 2021