Douglasville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 116 Reviews
  1. Repair Expertise

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair Expertise wasn’t sure what part I needed for my refrigerator. Repair Expertise quoted a price for both part which total over a $1,000 and I wasn’t going to pay for a part if it wasn’t the right part. I asked if I bought the part and the part didn’t work will I be charged for it and the answer was yes. How do you send a Repair Expertise out and they don’t know which part will work.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    July 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Wonderful Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Minor repair, but huge impact on our daily lives. Big family and we need our dryer. Repairman was courteous and service prompt.
    TEMPLE, GA
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Never showed or rescheduled

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician texted us after our appointment window that he had a personal emergency and would not be coming to our house. No one from the company ever called to reschedule.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were great.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman took apart the whole oven found out we needed to replace the hidden element. Then he went to all that trouble putting it all back together before I could tell him that he could have left it open till the new part arrived. He was fast because he knew what he was doing.
    WACO, GA
    December 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Mr

    Overall rating

    see details
    They have been here 5 times, kept checking till problem was found and repaired it
    CARROLLTON, GA
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Professional and prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was on time and very professional and informative
    BREMEN, GA
    July 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse