Douglasville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 123 Reviews
  1. Friendly and Safe

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was friendly and fast.
    VILLA RICA, GA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Expert service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman explained the problem and had the parts to fix it. Great job. Very happy with the service.
    VILLA RICA, GA
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very knowledgeable and professional repair technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician did an excellent job on repairing and making sure my mower was in great working condition. Thanks
    WINSTON, GA
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Repair Unsucessful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem still exist after service call.
    BREMEN, GA
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We just moved to a new home and brought our old washer and dryer with us. Our service technician fixed our problem with our washer and gave us advice on how best to use the new technology of our washer and dryer. He was very knowledgeable and professional.
    HIRAM, GA
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them this week and they were great and fast.
    BREMEN, GA
    August 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Tech was professional and repair was done in 15 minutes.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Repair Expertise

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair Expertise wasn’t sure what part I needed for my refrigerator. Repair Expertise quoted a price for both part which total over a $1,000 and I wasn’t going to pay for a part if it wasn’t the right part. I asked if I bought the part and the part didn’t work will I be charged for it and the answer was yes. How do you send a Repair Expertise out and they don’t know which part will work.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    July 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Wonderful Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Minor repair, but huge impact on our daily lives. Big family and we need our dryer. Repairman was courteous and service prompt.
    TEMPLE, GA
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Never showed or rescheduled

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician texted us after our appointment window that he had a personal emergency and would not be coming to our house. No one from the company ever called to reschedule.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019