Douglasville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 127 Reviews
  1. Overpriced service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used SEARS for repairs for a great number of years since my arrival to Georgia. I am sorely displeased with the $271 labor charge for less than 25-30 mins. I have bought that service with monthly payments on two occassions. Twice, I have paid monthly for this service to never having to use it again for years. Extremely disappointed with Sears customer gauging.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that this process did not go the way you were expecting. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 24, 2020
  2. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time and courteous. He even went above and beyond to fix the problem and offer future solutions. Thank you.
    HIRAM, GA
    March 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came in and checked all the temps on the Refrigerator and checked to see if anything had changed in a book and ordered the part to fix what was going on with ice maker bin.
    WINSTON, GA
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Daryl, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  4. Courteous and knowledgeable of product.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Made appointment on my schedule.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Friendly and Safe

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was friendly and fast.
    VILLA RICA, GA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Expert service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman explained the problem and had the parts to fix it. Great job. Very happy with the service.
    VILLA RICA, GA
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very knowledgeable and professional repair technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician did an excellent job on repairing and making sure my mower was in great working condition. Thanks
    WINSTON, GA
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Repair Unsucessful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem still exist after service call.
    BREMEN, GA
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We just moved to a new home and brought our old washer and dryer with us. Our service technician fixed our problem with our washer and gave us advice on how best to use the new technology of our washer and dryer. He was very knowledgeable and professional.
    HIRAM, GA
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them this week and they were great and fast.
    BREMEN, GA
    August 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse