Douglasville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 139 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome team very professional!!
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    September 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Catherine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 08, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Checked top to bottom
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    September 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Catherine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  3. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were on time Kept my home clean even wore shoe covers. Clean up after his self Explain everything he was doing
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    September 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 07, 2021
  4. No service!! Tech did not show up!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the third rating I have filled out!! The tech did not show up!! I had appointments for January 15 and February 26, and no one showed up either time!! I need my refrigerator fixed.
    BOWDON, GA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 5 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Kathryn, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  5. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not only did he make the required repairs, but made updates where needed. I appreciate his encouraging comments in regard to the good condition of my appliance even though I have had it for a long time. Nothing like a Kenmore!!!!!
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    December 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 03, 2020
  6. Positive Service Appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    David was very thorough and professional.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 27, 2020
  7. Please read the note!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent. However, the night after we had the refrigerator serviced for a stopped up drain line, the error light came on in the panel. The shelving part of the refrigerator is losing coolness, while the meat drawer is solidly freezing eggs and lunch meat. I have made an additional service appointment for Friday, July 17 (8:00-12:30 time frame.) I do not expect to have to pay a second service fee.
    BREMEN, GA
    July 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nancy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business! However as the appointment is scheduled for Friday, July 17 (8:00-12:30 time frame.) We request you to please wait for the service for our technician to resolve the issue. If the item is covered under Warranty, you will not be charged for the Service.
    CS Offline on July 17, 2020
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was here yesterday. Outstanding service!
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    July 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Esther, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2020
  9. Mower maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    I still need the front wheel of the mower fixed..It continues to hop/bump rather than roll...Also I think the blades installed need sharpening.You can arrange with me to come to my house to have these done.Thanks.
    VILLA RICA, GA
    June 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, MARIA A, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the mower wheel issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  10. Can’t do food loss

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was great, fixed it fast and did a good job.
    WACO, GA
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on June 21, 2020