Augusta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 289 Reviews
  1. waiting on pto switch delivery to complete myself

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent except a part had to be ordered
    HEPHZIBAH, GA
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the repair job that was done
    HEPHZIBAH, GA
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My riding lawn Mower,s carburetor was replaced last year by a Sears Technician last year. This time, the Technician simply cleaned the carburetor and got it started. I hope this time, it works right.
    GROVETOWN, GA
    June 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both my wife and took off our jobs to sit and wait on a repairman. On 1st visit If we are 1st stop 8a - 1p, the repairman didn’t show up until 1:30p. The compressor was replaced. Next visit 2 wks later, I took off to wait on the repairman. I received a call from the repairman that he was not going to make. He said call customer service to reschedule. The person said “oh, the repairman is on his way”. Ma’am I’m calling because your person just cancelled on me”.
    AUGUSTA, GA
    May 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 26, 2019
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did an excellent job.
    EVANS, GA
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and professional
    EDGEFIELD, SC
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service, professional and courteous technician.
    MARTINEZ, GA
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very efficient
    AUGUSTA, GA
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. tech was courteous and professional but service was non-existent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech's hands were tied because he could not pull up service history and could not properly analyze the issues i was having. lost a freezer full of food but because the freezer was now cooling he said i could not file a claim for food loss.
    AIKEN, SC
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that there were technical difficulties with the tech's computer. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 17, 2019
  10. Mower is running great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appointment was cancelled both by phone and online but service crew came out anyway! But they got my riding mower working better than it has in a long time.
    GROVETOWN, GA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse