Augusta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 284 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and professional
    EDGEFIELD, SC
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service, professional and courteous technician.
    MARTINEZ, GA
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very efficient
    AUGUSTA, GA
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. tech was courteous and professional but service was non-existent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech's hands were tied because he could not pull up service history and could not properly analyze the issues i was having. lost a freezer full of food but because the freezer was now cooling he said i could not file a claim for food loss.
    AIKEN, SC
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that there were technical difficulties with the tech's computer. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 17, 2019
  5. Mower is running great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appointment was cancelled both by phone and online but service crew came out anyway! But they got my riding mower working better than it has in a long time.
    GROVETOWN, GA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Outstanding service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great work!
    EVANS, GA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. He said all's well

    Overall rating

    see details
    Since I was tied up with the other rep while he checked the washer & dryer, I was unable to witness any of his work but he was courteous & reported no problems.
    AUGUSTA, GA
    January 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. He said all's well

    Overall rating

    see details
    Since I was tied up with the other rep while he checked the washer & dryer, I was unable to witness any of his work but he was courteous & reported no problems.
    AUGUSTA, GA
    January 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Above & Beyond

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although nothing was adjusted, the rep, despite his recent surgery, pulled out the fridge (at my request) to retrieve an item that had fallen behind the appliance earlier that afternoon! Thank you!
    AUGUSTA, GA
    January 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Seemingly no problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    Seemingly no problems, or suggestions for continued maintenance despite the spill stains of melted ice cream (from my guest previously leaving it unplugged) A recommendation for an easy cleanup would've been very nice to hear!
    AUGUSTA, GA
    December 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse