Augusta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 321 Reviews
  1. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn't ask for better service than I have gotten. I will continue to use this service.
    HEPHZIBAH, GA
    July 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 21, 2022
  2. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    See you next year.
    NORTH AUGUSTA, SC
    May 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 13, 2022
  3. A good experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the service. The specialist who came was friendly and efficient.
    WAYNESBORO, GA
    January 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on January 23, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job
    MARTINEZ, GA
    January 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 03, 2022
  5. The workmanship is excellent. However, the inability to speak with a live agent on the day of your appointment is less than desirable. In short, it i

    Overall rating

    see details
    The workmanship is excellent. However, the inability to speak with a live agent on the day of your appointment is less than desirable. In fact, it is poor.
    NORTH AUGUSTA, SC
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 02, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was well…Quick
    AUGUSTA, GA
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 13, 2021
  7. Outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Professional
    MARTINEZ, GA
    October 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 24, 2021
  8. Arrived early

    Overall rating

    see details
    And did the job efficiently.
    AUGUSTA, GA
    September 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on September 30, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All work done quickly.
    BEECH ISLAND, SC
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marlys, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on August 19, 2021
  10. took a month to get job done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm sure they are better than my experience but mine was poor. Was without a refrigerator for a month. had to order part. had to rent a refrigerator. It seemed to be my problem not theirs.
    MARTINEZ, GA
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    SANDEE H, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 22, 2020