Atlanta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 664 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job was simple. Nice service
    MARIETTA, GA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020
  2. Perfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent.
    ATLANTA, GA
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  3. Fixed our dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our dryer repair went very well. The first repairman diagnosed the problems and ordered the parts. The second came as soon as the parts arrived, installed them, and made sure the dryer would heat properly on all the settings.
    NORCROSS, GA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was the first person to ever actually take a hose and wash down the condenser. However, he did not fix the thermostat.
    ATLANTA, GA
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very knowledgable, and gave me some valuable tips to clean my dishwasher.
    ATLANTA, GA
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tamika, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. Didn’t fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer still not drying properly
    STONE MTN, GA
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, Eric, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Dryer issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  7. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellence
    STONE MTN, GA
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi LOIS T We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They returned to complete the work and did it in less than a week.
    DECATUR, GA
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair guy was friendly and very professional
    MARIETTA, GA
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. the dryer will not turn on. I cannot use it

    Overall rating

    see details
    the dryer and washer still do not work
    DECATUR, GA
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse