Atlanta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 596 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and professional
    LILBURN, GA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Oven has issues after service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After the technician left and told me it was repaired,the fan on my oven continued to run after it was turned off - about 5 hours. I started to bake something in if about 5hrs after the technician left, About an hour after i finished cooking the alarm went off continued to go off -. the screen had an error message on it. I had to turn off the power source to get the alarm to stop. This was not an issue before it was repaired
    TUCKER, GA
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service
    LILBURN, GA
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. The tech ervice person knew operation,management and serice need.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yes,I used them and I amvery glad that SEARS sent this one exceptional, irst class technition to repair my Weslow
    ATLANTA, GA
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. good service but poor communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guys who came and fixed the washer were on time and did a good job but the communication was not good. The appt was initially set the day before the servicemen actually came and did the work. On the initial appt day no one came and no one called. I made 3 calls to the call center trying to find out if /when the tech would come. At 430 that evening I went online and the appt had been changed to the next day and a number was given to call and confirm the parts had arrived. I called the number but never got an answer. I had to call the call center again to confirm that I received the parts. On the next day I received a text that the techs were on the way. they came and the work was done. Sears techs do a great job repairing machinery but wow is the communication lacking.
    CHAMBLEE, GA
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. no so great service .

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought he knew what to do. the next day I still had the same problem
    ATLANTA, GA
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    STONE MTN, GA
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. The Service Tech was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was knowledgeable and thorough. He fixed our dryer. It works like new again.
    ATLANTA, GA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repairman did more than the other representative . He actually fixed my dryer the other representative did not even meet to need..
    DECATUR, GA
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Unfinished repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Tech states that he confirmed the proper operation of my washer by running a loadZ however, you can not run a load WITHOUT a load to wash and one of my problems was my machine not rinsing properly.
    STONE MTN, GA
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your washer still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 23, 2019