Atlanta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 742 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgable and my issue is nos resolved.
    ATLANTA, GA
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on November 10, 2022
    Dear Teko, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on November 10, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did excellent job.
    DECATUR, GA
    October 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 17, 2022
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The oven works very well
    AUSTELL, GA
    October 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carol, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on October 10, 2022
  4. Repair has not yet happened.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your service man diagnosed the problem quickly. We needed a new part that had to be ordered. The part never arrived. We checked the website and the part was back ordered and canceled. canceled. Were not informed if the part was available or not or if the part was coming from somewhere else, or if the whole action had been cancled. We are extremely disappointed in th lack of communication from Sears repair service. If we don't hear from you this week we will looking for a replacement dishwasher.
    ATLANTA, GA
    September 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Susan, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on September 29, 2022
  5. Finally. My AC was fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The job was completed after the 3rd visit. It took about 2 weeks. Just need them to communicate a little better within departments
    ATLANTA, GA
    September 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Monique, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  6. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech claims there was a roach infestation,however, there was nothing inside the appliance. The previous tech took screws out etc. This tech was lazy and didn't want to do any work. He said he didn't know how to repair the dryer.
    STONE MTN, GA
    August 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sonja, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ian is an excellent service rep! Great service!
    BROOKHAVEN, GA
    August 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  8. EXCELLENT SERVICE & FANTASTIC TECH!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely thorough patient and knowledgeable! HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!!!
    ATLANTA, GA
    July 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on July 19, 2022
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleasantly surprised. Answered all questions, price was reasonable and repairs were exceptional.
    ATLANTA, GA
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 11, 2022
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied
    STONE MTN, GA
    June 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 17, 2022