Tampa, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 307 Reviews
  1. Prompt and efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was on time, and very efficient, he didn’t waste online with repair. Highly Recomended
    NEW PRT RCHY, FL
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Terry, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on October 24, 2022
  2. Last appointment of day poor scheduling preferred morning or evening appt will not renewed my maintenance because og poor scheduleing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Preferred morning or evening schedule
    HUDSON, FL
    September 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of having to wait between appointments. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com. Please reference this review, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  3. Great People Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mr. Paris came out to our house and looked at our GE Washer and GE Dryer ... super knowledgeable and super cost conscious!
    ODESSA, FL
    August 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  4. Great service, great technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with our service and the way we were kept informed of when our tech would be showing up. He was very pleasant and professional and did an excellent job. The price was reasonable for the large amount of time it took him to get our refrigerator back in service. Sears honored our 10 year warranty and did not charge for our compressor. With the cost of buying new appliances in today's market we were very please with the service. We have had Sears service out for many many years, glad to see quality has not changed. Thank you Sears!
    ODESSA, FL
    August 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with results
    LAND O LAKES, FL
    July 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent experience. We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  6. Just what I expected.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Expertise saved time and money. Wonderful experience.
    TRINITY, FL
    June 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 07, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tyler, thank you
    SPRING HILL, FL
    March 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears tech did not show up at the scheduled appointment. No call was made and he showed up next day with no warning. The tech was nice and did the job. Just now need a new fridge
    TAMPA, FL
    February 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on February 08, 2022
  9. Grate job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was fast, polite and accurate.
    TAMPA, FL
    December 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lyle, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called in the morning snd they came out same day by 3 pm
    ODESSA, FL
    November 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maria, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 28, 2021