Tampa, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 251 Reviews
  1. Very satisfied customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    See below for reasons of why I'm a satisfied customer.
    NEW PRT RCHY, FL
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Always good service and honest

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears warranty is one of the best. They use there own techs and we get honest and quick repairs.
    TAMPA, FL
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and very knowledgeable
    SPRING HILL, FL
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Professional Repair Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I never hesitate to call SEARS when I need professional repair service.
    TAMPA, FL
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and knowledgeable
    LUTZ, FL
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The second Technician came and did more that the first Tech but the unit is still nor working properly. The freezer area is not freezing and the items are not cooling. I called several times and spoke with several individuals who refused to send someone to repair the unit. I was away for a week but now that I am back home I will be calling 05/09/2019 to deal with the issue. I have the names of the Reps I spoke to and the respective times. The service thus far has been disgraceful with the exception of the last tech. Unfortunately, I must say that it has been difficult understanding most of the Reps with whom I spoke and I am not certain that some cares.
    TAMPA, FL
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the delay in getting your freezer repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team on May 09, 2019
  7. Treadmill

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our treadmill need an adjustment. Called Pro Form & the price for their technician was outrageous. We didn’t know who to call then remembered we had had a Sears contract on our old machine so we called Sears. Glad that we did. Affordable & gave us piece of mind that our machine was working just fine
    NEW PRT RCHY, FL
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Always excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My mower is always in good hands
    TAMPA, FL
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Tech was kind and fixed it right away

    Overall rating

    see details
    so pleased to be able to have maintenance contract on my appliances.
    TRINITY, FL
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. unsatisfactory

    Overall rating

    see details
    Since February the TV has not been able to be repaired or replaced
    TAMPA, FL
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apology for the delay in getting your TV into working condition. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019