Sebring, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 87 Reviews
  1. Great services buen servico

    Overall rating

    see details
    El técnico ha cambiado 4 veces el ice maker porque así lo exigió Sears pero hoy cambio la computadora a ver si eso resuelve el problema
    AVON PARK, FL
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on January 19, 2021
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sounded knowledgeable
    FORT MEADE, FL
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Martha, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 15, 2021
  3. Thank god for warranties

    Overall rating

    see details
    When my refrigerator goes out I know I will be without a frig for two weeks & lose everything I had in it. However thanks to the warranty I took out when I bought it, sears does make sure repairs are made at no additional cost to me.
    LAKE PLACID, FL
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI LINDA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 19, 2020
  4. Very nice man, and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used Dave in the past, and he does a great job
    SEBRING, FL
    August 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Margie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 22, 2020
  5. Still waiting for part

    Overall rating

    see details
    Lake Placid repair ordered a bracket for my washer. He has not come back to put the bracket in. I lost his business card. He is not listed on internet.
    SEBRING, FL
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  6. Hvac

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appreciate fitting me into the schedule to help get my air fixed!
    FROSTPROOF, FL
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job and explained things to me.
    SEBRING, FL
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    dO glad I called them and so far problem is fixed
    ONA, FL
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. gas service expert

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good!
    SEBRING, FL
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service was for yearly maintenance contract.
    SEBRING, FL
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse