Sanford, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 218 Reviews
  1. Excellent Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the repair work. Top notch job!
    SANFORD, FL
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  2. Not completed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waiting for service to be completed and its not the Range.. its the microwave
    DELTONA, FL
    February 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    PATRICIA L, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt friendly service
    DELTONA, FL
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI EVELYN,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 23, 2020
  4. It's working again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our refrigerator is doing it's thing again, and that saves us the price of a new one. They aren't cheap. And the ice maker I replaced is now working. The part he replaced took care of that too. Such a little part, but obviously very important.
    SANFORD, FL
    December 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 20, 2020
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will use again
    EUSTIS, FL
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi DEBRA, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 03, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve used them before
    DELTONA, FL
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Blanca, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 26, 2020
  7. Super Great Service!!! ****

    Overall rating

    see details
    They serviced out air Conditioner. Srvice tech was wonderful, informative and super fast.
    DELAND, FL
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ken, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 26, 2020
  8. Didn't get fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I paid a service fee just for them to tell me my washer part is no longer available
    SANFORD, FL
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 16, 2020
  9. The technician arrived on time, did a great job, and showed that he knew what he was doing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was courteous, friendly, and did a great job.
    SANFORD, FL
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  10. Prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    DELTONA, FL
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi DOMENICA , Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020