Port Richey, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 49 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with Bernard
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    April 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    December 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Everything was great, except the price!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Over $300 for a $50 rubber seal and about an hours worth of work!!!!!
    HUDSON, FL
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Kevin was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very friendly and knew what He was talking about. We talked about the Sears service contract on all the products in the home. So we bought it thanks to him.
    HUDSON, FL
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service. Professional technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician showed up and completed the required job quickly. He took the time to answer my questions and also advised me on what to do in the future. He was polite professional and a pleasure to deal with. I will be calling again in the future if I have any issues. Great job. Thanks.
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    August 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time and called ahead. Very helpful on tips to keep refrigerator working.
    HUDSON, FL
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Edna! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that everything went smoothly and your tech able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 31, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Amana Microwave repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician told me the microwave was working as it was supposed to so he did not make any repairs after he tested it out. I don't quite agree as the noise I complained about did not occur when he was here but the sound is back again and the food does not heat up the way it did when I originally got the microwave -- even though he said it was heating up the way it was supposed to. He gave me some tips on how to use the microwave better.
    HUDSON, FL
    May 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry you did not have a 5 Star Experience. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on May 30, 2018
  10. repair was made

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech scratched stainless steel freezer door NEEDS TO BE REPAIRED!!!!
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    March 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joe, I am sorry you haven't had the best and most efficient service. However bringing this to our attention is how we learn and grow. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2018