Port Richey, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 57 Reviews
  1. Was quick and knew what to do

    Overall rating

    see details
    Usually always great service
    HUDSON, FL
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were diligent to call and schedule and showed up when expected. Technicians were polite and thorough.
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Third party tech was GREAT Sears side not so great

    Overall rating

    see details
    appoint desk set up service for a day the 3rd party tech was in another part of the state. Tech called and rescheduled for a different day then called and was able to come at an earlier time 3rd party tech stated tv needed to be replaced by due to age and availability of parts. He called Sears and they said no they would find parts and repair. Parts arrived, 3rd party tech returned installed parts and they immediately blew. 3rd party tech called Sears again and they said tv would be replaced. Did not hear back from Sears in time allotted so called Benefits Dept they stated nnot replacing but repairing again after more than 1hr 30min on phone spoke with gentleman who stated 3rd party tech should ever have been sent based on reason for service call. Have been without tv for more than 1 month and have been told it will probably be closer to 2 months or more without a tv before a replacement is received. Have NEVER experienced such POOR service and question whether we will renew our protection plans again. Would rate lower if it was an option. Problem was with Sears not the 3rd party tech!
    HUDSON, FL
    March 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on April 03, 2020
  4. Above and beyond great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer was unbalanced and water was holding in dispenser. After cleaning, tech rebalanced and have had no further issue.
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Many issues with my refrigerator; however, tech was able to repair the issues and have us back in good working order.
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was maintenance check and found range was uneven. It was realigned and working better than ever.
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Super service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was exemplary and answered any questions I had.
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Repairman of Sears Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Customer Service
    HUDSON, FL
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Greatjob. Repair man very courteous
    HUDSON, FL
    August 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with Bernard
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    April 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse