Port Richey, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 62 Reviews
  1. Did well

    Overall rating

    see details
    A good system
    HUDSON, FL
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 03, 2021
  2. Did not fix refrigerator door

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not make refrigerator door close any better than before
    HUDSON, FL
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, We have checked our records in regards to Service Order # 42184097 and see that Service was completed. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerators issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used this week, very satisfied.
    HUDSON, FL
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI IGNACIO ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 19, 2020
  4. Very Satisfied Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ted was extremely friendly and competent.
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Walt, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 14, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service.The repair man was very nice and did a good job.
    HUDSON, FL
    July 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Henry, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 17, 2020
  6. Was quick and knew what to do

    Overall rating

    see details
    Usually always great service
    HUDSON, FL
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were diligent to call and schedule and showed up when expected. Technicians were polite and thorough.
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Third party tech was GREAT Sears side not so great

    Overall rating

    see details
    appoint desk set up service for a day the 3rd party tech was in another part of the state. Tech called and rescheduled for a different day then called and was able to come at an earlier time 3rd party tech stated tv needed to be replaced by due to age and availability of parts. He called Sears and they said no they would find parts and repair. Parts arrived, 3rd party tech returned installed parts and they immediately blew. 3rd party tech called Sears again and they said tv would be replaced. Did not hear back from Sears in time allotted so called Benefits Dept they stated nnot replacing but repairing again after more than 1hr 30min on phone spoke with gentleman who stated 3rd party tech should ever have been sent based on reason for service call. Have been without tv for more than 1 month and have been told it will probably be closer to 2 months or more without a tv before a replacement is received. Have NEVER experienced such POOR service and question whether we will renew our protection plans again. Would rate lower if it was an option. Problem was with Sears not the 3rd party tech!
    HUDSON, FL
    March 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on April 03, 2020
  9. Above and beyond great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer was unbalanced and water was holding in dispenser. After cleaning, tech rebalanced and have had no further issue.
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Many issues with my refrigerator; however, tech was able to repair the issues and have us back in good working order.
    PORT RICHEY, FL
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse