Plantation, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 162 Reviews
  1. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very happy with the service
    LAUD LAKES, FL
    July 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 17, 2020
  2. Good Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your Tech was very professional at his job
    SUNRISE, FL
    July 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 08, 2020
  3. Excellent repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with service repair & service tech Mario
    DAVIE, FL
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. The Technician was Excellent . . . . the Sears price was shockingly high.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technician was Excellent . . . . the Sears price was shockingly high.
    LAUDERHILL, FL
    March 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person arrived on time did not have right part came back later in the day a repaired so thankful very polite repair person.
    PLANTATION, FL
    February 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Staci, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick scheduling, great communication concerning arrival time, first class service identifying problem and solutions. Would definitely use again.
    PLANTATION, FL
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Johnny, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was an extended warranty annual maintenance visit which is part of my 1-800-formyhome Sears policy. If I ever have questions or need repair, maintenance I call in and am routed to correct department. The technician for this home visit was right on time and professional, thorough, courteous. Answered all my questions and gave good advice. I needed to request the appointment or I would have missed this annual checkup.
    LAUDERHILL, FL
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was an extended warranty annual maintenance visit I scheduled through 1-800-formyhome. Appointment process was prompt and courteous. Technician was courteous,on time, thorough. I do have to initiate the process or I will miss the opportunity.
    LAUDERHILL, FL
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was knowledgeable and polite
    SUNRISE, FL
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Agent dealt with the problem quickly and efficiently
    PLANTATION, FL
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse