Panama City, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 198 Reviews
  1. Freezer was not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Freezer not getting cold
    FREEPORT, FL
    April 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times can be delayed. If you are needing further assistance, contact us at 800-366-7278 if you have not received your part or visit www.searspartsdirect.com/order to view the status of your order.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  2. Microwave Problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    First good work was done by the Sears repairman when I finally got parts. I have had three problems with my Sears M/W. Third party support has been nightmarish. Overall customer support is terrible. Takes forever to get parts and get updates. Been without a M/W for almost 3 months. I have had a few good customer service people work my issues but also have had several bad customer service experiences.
    PANAMA CITY, FL
    February 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cathy, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were here the next day.
    PANAMA CITY, FL
    January 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on January 10, 2022
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the repair that was done. The repairman was so good to keep me posted when part was ordered, arrived and arrival time to complete the job.
    CHIPLEY, FL
    January 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 09, 2022
  5. Fast and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Looks and smells great, when doings my dishes!
    PANAMA CITY, FL
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Helen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 15, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy to have the refrigerator working! The guys did a great job!
    DEFUNIAK SPGS, FL
    August 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on August 12, 2021
  7. Always was very courteous and done great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears does great work
    FREEPORT, FL
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2021
  8. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t do their job
    BONIFAY, FL
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you
    CS offline Team on June 21, 2021
  9. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good company to work with
    PANAMA CITY, FL
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 16, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used about a month ago. Very pleased
    DEFUNIAK SPGS, FL
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Linda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 25, 2020