Panama City, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 193 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy to have the refrigerator working! The guys did a great job!
    DEFUNIAK SPGS, FL
    August 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on August 12, 2021
  2. Always was very courteous and done great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears does great work
    FREEPORT, FL
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2021
  3. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t do their job
    BONIFAY, FL
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you
    CS offline Team on June 21, 2021
  4. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good company to work with
    PANAMA CITY, FL
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 16, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used about a month ago. Very pleased
    DEFUNIAK SPGS, FL
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Linda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 25, 2020
  6. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, courteous, and done right.
    PANAMA CITY, FL
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JAMES ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 05, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service and the service person. Not happy about the Dianogstics Charge which could have been discounted since repairs and parts were done. Coupon from internet site was useless. May consider independent service Co. In the future?
    PANAMA CITY, FL
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 01, 2020
  8. REFRIGERATOR ICE MAKER DOOR

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used it a couple of times and my husband has also, It seems to be working well - not at all like it used to with ice coming out and dropping on the floor at odd times! I believe it is fixed!
    INLET BEACH, FL
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  9. Dobbs Appliance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dobbs Appliance Repair is top notch. Professional, experienced and totally Customer Service oriented. Great job. Will use even after the maintenance agreements expire. If I'm rating Dobbs the answers are below; if I'm rating Sears then they don't apply Sears Techs suck! Rude; non customer service oriented. Won't be back for more Sears/Craftsman products
    LYNN HAVEN, FL
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DANA E, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2020
  10. Confused

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a sears technician come here paid him 175$ to have him tell me things i already knew he did not even look in my riding mower? That was the purpose of my call was to help me figure out what is going in with my rider i still have not fixed but paid a lot of money to sears for nothing. Is this a joke?
    PANAMA CITY, FL
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Timothy, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on July 27, 2020