Orlando, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Problem not fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was not fix my freezer still not working I already lost $575 on a new compressor and $300 in meat that went bad on me this is unacceptable since December 23 I have no fridge
    SAINT CLOUD, FL
    January 14, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pedro, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO Offline on January 18, 2023
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Professional
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    December 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 30, 2022
  3. LG Washer Nightmare

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s just unbelievable that five technicians have come here, I have spent over $500, and the washer continues to have the same issue. Not to mention the claim I had to make for the water damage caused by the technician leaving a hose under hooked. here I am a month later and the washing machine still doesn’t work. The last repair man said I should not contact seers anymore because no matter what they do the washer keeps breaking with the same issue.
    ORLANDO, FL
    December 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would like to hear more about it. If you would please message us with the name, address, and phone number that is associated with the issue at hand and email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com, we will be able to see how we can help out. Please reference this review in your message. We look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    Sears Home Services on December 16, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time. Ver professional.
    ORLANDO, FL
    October 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gail,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on October 10, 2022
  5. Good Tech. Poor Sears communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears phone customer service gave wrong arrival window . Communication with Sears and Tech totaly screwed up. Apparently fault of Sears and not tech.
    SAINT CLOUD, FL
    September 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would like to hear more about it. If you would please message us with the name, address, and phone number that is associated with the issue at hand and email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com, we will be able to see how we can help out. Please reference this review in your message. We look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    New the problem and fixed it immediately
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    August 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  7. Not great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears person assigned to me interrupted me when I tried to explain the issue of my air conditioner.
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    July 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Roseal, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on July 15, 2022
  8. service experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service experience
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    May 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  9. Confusing from the start

    Overall rating

    see details
    Requested service over the phone and representative did not order the service l was informed of which was under warranty
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    April 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 28, 2022
  10. Bad interaction

    Overall rating

    see details
    One guy showed up, he diagnosed the problem and ordered the part. Paid $450 up front. Second Guy showed up, said the ordered part was wrong and would bring the correct part at the next service appointment. Third guy, no part, can’t do anything, orders another part. Forth appointment no one arrives. No parts are delivered and they won’t refund my payment.
    CELEBRATION, FL
    March 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022