Orlando, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 284 Reviews
  1. Stay away from Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    When you call them to fix something that is in warranty, They said, what is broken is something else, and it doesn't have warranty. So they don't have to cover it. Not wonder they are going in bankruptcy. People don't trust them anymore. I rather to buy at Home Depot. There is one in every 5 miles around you. And also provide much better customer service.
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020
  2. Wonderful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done! No complaints.
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  3. MAITANANCE SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm not happy at all. Communication is poor. The first technician refuse to do the work, then I had to scheduled another appointment which took multiples phone calls and waiting over an hour on the phone to be able to scheduled. The second technician was much nicer, but he only did half of the job, he remove the washer plate, and I personally clean the crude that was buildup in there, that cleaning must be done manually, no vinegar and or baking soda would remove that. He let run another cleaning on sanitizing cycle adding vinegar and baking soda and left saying the service is completed. I was surprised when I look the water and saw pieces of crude floating just like before, the dirty crude was coming from the holes inside the washer drum. I was very unhappy do do the fact your employees underestimate our intelligence, he saw how dirty the plate was, and he knows the drum needed to be manually clean, but I guess he didn't want to do the job so he decide not to inform me that. I was helping, I clean the plate he only needed to remove the drum and I would be able to clean that too. I tried to call to customer service but communication was impossible I spend almost two hours on the phone to request another service but I wasn't lucky. I appreciate if someone can call me back (407)466-7070 to follow up on that.
    ORLANDO, FL
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    VALERIA I, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. I have scheduled a new service order#7435-42101940 on 07/01/2020 in between 01:00 PM-05:00 PM. We look forward to your co-operation to serve you better.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  4. love this

    Overall rating

    see details
    did a great job
    ORLANDO, FL
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Garry, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  5. Washer service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rafael checked all possible sources for leaks, eliminated each one, ran the machine through each cycle to be sure he wasn’t missing anything and could find no machine problem. He answered all my questions and was a super technician. Would welcome him again, knowing he would do the job RIGHT!!!
    ORLANDO, FL
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roger, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super service,
    ORLANDO, FL
    April 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They handled everything like a professional and was communicating as he worked.
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Patience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely helpful
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    April 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad I use them first time
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  10. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Enrique was perfect. Obed was OK
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse