Orlando, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 268 Reviews
  1. almost there

    Overall rating

    see details
    still waiting for the parts i ordered. also the warranty spiel never ended. obviously the tech gets a commission and was angry i didnt fall for the hard sell.
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely professional, thorough and neat clean
    ORLANDO, FL
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. GREAT

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would have the gentleman who came to replace the part for me in my house anytime. One of the nicest, most polite service people I have ever had in my home.
    DAVENPORT, FL
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Customer Service and Tecnician Very Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator, compressor stopped working and Tecnician Carlos B. did a great job in working on it.
    ORLANDO, FL
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was knowledge completed thought
    DAVENPORT, FL
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them a week ago, so happy I did.
    DAVENPORT, FL
    December 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Lack of communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    You are given a 4 hour window with the promise that the tech will let you know when on the way. Four hours passed and no tech was late and no call. When I called in they had the tech call me, he was able to come 2 hours after the planned time slot. Bad scheduling on Sears' part if you ask me. Tech was very friendly and courteous. Mine was an electricity problem so he wasn't able to fix that.
    KISSIMMEE, FL
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I made an appointment early in the morning. I was able to get a service tech out the same day. He diagnosed and was able to fix it in one day. Very good service. I would use again. Only down side was It was little more expensive than I was expecting. Make sure to get the estimate before repairing
    ORLANDO, FL
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy I called them
    ORLANDO, FL
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse