Miami, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 310 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them a week ago and very happy I did.
    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Melvin,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 19, 2021
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very polite and helpful
    AVENTURA, FL
    August 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Golda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 15, 2021
  3. Sears knows how to fix Kenmore washer dryers better

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer was thumping on spin cycle. Texh fixed and added some extra stability as well to the unit.
    NORTH BAY VLG, FL
    July 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 18, 2021
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Servce!
    OPA LOCKA, FL
    July 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Hawkins, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 16, 2021
  5. Freezer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service
    MIAMI, FL
    July 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 02, 2021
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used 1 week ago
    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 06, 2021
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did everything in a professional manner, safe, and got everything resolved on the same day.
    MIAMI, FL
    October 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Zoila, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 31, 2020
  8. Great Service. Very courteous and friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech came on time and was very helpful and courteous.
    HOLLYWOOD, FL
    October 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GABRIEL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 23, 2020
  9. Great service and very professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very clear with everything.
    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 13, 2020
  10. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was my first service call everything was excellent.
    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
    October 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI GLORIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 09, 2020