Miami, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 319 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED
    N MIAMI BEACH, FL
    May 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service was good and fast.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled an appointment in the morning to have repair work on my refrigerator and they scheduled me for the afternoon and the technician came in the time they said he would.
    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
    April 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  3. The technician was really helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    good scent
    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
    January 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 15, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer needed repair. I was able to quickly schedule the repairman. However, with COVID hitting several technicians, I had to reschedule the repair. The technician was able to quickly assess the issue and complete the repair. He also discounted the repair cost without me asking. Sears Home Repair is my first choice for all home repair and maintenance services.
    MIAMI, FL
    January 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shauntae,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  5. Awesome service...we were fortunate to have someone who was so diligent and informative. We appreciate the service provided

    Overall rating

    see details
    The water heater is working and we have hot water!! Thank you.
    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jennifer, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  6. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did nothing came with no tools only a pen
    MIAMI, FL
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Raisa, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 22, 2021
  7. Tried to over charge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tried to over charge
    HOLLYWOOD, FL
    October 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO offline on October 23, 2021
  8. Fixed, but mystery left behind

    Overall rating

    see details
    I know that the machine was fixed. However a box of parts was left next to the machine. I have no idea if this is meant to be proof that he actually did it, or laziness around disposal. It was an awfully expensive part....I probably could have gone ahead and bought a brand new machine, but this was what I wanted to do. I didn't want to be upselled for a whole house appliance warranty. So yes, the work got done, but I just don't feel like it was an impeccable job.
    MIAMI, FL
    October 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  9. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Please with technician
    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
    September 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Henry, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on September 30, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them a week ago and very happy I did.
    MIAMI GARDENS, FL
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Melvin,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 19, 2021