Merritt Island, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 132 Reviews
  1. He knew what was wrong immediately, and fixed it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was kind and fast. He did a great job. Hope he's who we get next time!
    COCOA BEACH, FL
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was quick and efficient.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Nice man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gentleman was very nice and did his job.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    August 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very impressed with my technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wow! Thanks for sending me a tech who really knows his machines! This tech repaired my fridge last year, and I was pleased to have him return for a different issue in the same machine. My fridge is back in business thanks to him!
    MERRITT IS, FL
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Misdiagnosis

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came and reported that there was nothing wrong. Two days later same problem again and now we are waiting for another tech without a washer. Terrible.
    COCOA BEACH, FL
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your washer is still not repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 15, 2019
  6. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went smoothly. The technician was knowledgable. He answered additional questions. The replacement part that he ordered had arrived the day before via mail. He was finished with the replacement within 30 minutes.
    CPE CANAVERAL, FL
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service, but expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was great. Professional, courteous, and efficient. Cost too much for a refrigerator less than 3 years old
    MERRITT IS, FL
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent servce

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was the best!!!
    MERRITT IS, FL
    January 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very happy with the service & repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had very service and quality for years with Sears.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    January 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service, Eric did an Excellant Job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer is working great for being 10 years old, no problems.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    December 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse