Merritt Island, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 139 Reviews
  1. very good - great service tech - would want him back if we had another problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    have always used Spectrum and am very pleased with the service
    MERRITT IS, FL
    March 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and quickly had the dishwasher up and running.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric was prompt , courteous and professional!
    MERRITT IS, FL
    January 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nancy, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  4. Ice maker keeps freezing up 3rd service call in 8 months

    Overall rating

    see details
    Samsung lemon refrigerator ice maker
    COCOA BEACH, FL
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on February 06, 2020
  5. Nice serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called on Thursday and my dishwasher was repaired on Friday. Surprised and delighted in the quick turnaround.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    December 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. waited over 4 hrs

    Overall rating

    see details
    technican was fine but the wait was ridiculous. tech said he got us added to his list late in the day. Sears doesn't seem to be concerned that we were the last to know. we should have been given an timetable update but guess it was not important.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Nice and knew his business

    Overall rating

    see details
    Patrick was excellent, fast and courteous. He explained the plans available to me and what was wrong with my fridge. My dog loved him so I knew he was great!
    MERRITT IS, FL
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. He knew what was wrong immediately, and fixed it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was kind and fast. He did a great job. Hope he's who we get next time!
    COCOA BEACH, FL
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was quick and efficient.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Nice man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gentleman was very nice and did his job.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    August 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse