Merritt Island, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 141 Reviews
  1. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good choice
    MERRITT IS, FL
    November 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 19, 2020
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our refrigerator was kaput for four days; generous applications of dry ice saved the freezer contents. Courteous and professional technician arrived on time and replaced the compressor in 3 hours. At the two day post-repair point, the freezer temp is 18F :-). However, the refrigerator compartment is at 50F and the ice maker has only about a dozen "cubes" :-(. Possibly, I need more time for the compressor and motherboard software to re-sync (?).
    MERRITT IS, FL
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  3. very good - great service tech - would want him back if we had another problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    have always used Spectrum and am very pleased with the service
    MERRITT IS, FL
    March 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and quickly had the dishwasher up and running.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric was prompt , courteous and professional!
    MERRITT IS, FL
    January 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nancy, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  6. Ice maker keeps freezing up 3rd service call in 8 months

    Overall rating

    see details
    Samsung lemon refrigerator ice maker
    COCOA BEACH, FL
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on February 06, 2020
  7. Nice serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called on Thursday and my dishwasher was repaired on Friday. Surprised and delighted in the quick turnaround.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    December 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. waited over 4 hrs

    Overall rating

    see details
    technican was fine but the wait was ridiculous. tech said he got us added to his list late in the day. Sears doesn't seem to be concerned that we were the last to know. we should have been given an timetable update but guess it was not important.
    MERRITT IS, FL
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Nice and knew his business

    Overall rating

    see details
    Patrick was excellent, fast and courteous. He explained the plans available to me and what was wrong with my fridge. My dog loved him so I knew he was great!
    MERRITT IS, FL
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. He knew what was wrong immediately, and fixed it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was kind and fast. He did a great job. Hope he's who we get next time!
    COCOA BEACH, FL
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse