Hialeah, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 156 Reviews
  1. stit does work

    Overall rating

    see details
    sear came and the oven still does not work
    MEDLEY, FL
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 22, 2020
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the second service company to come and fix the washer and he did a good job.
    MIAMI, FL
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Karen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  3. Great Service but not clear communication on pricing cost

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called Sears and their explanation of pricing was different from what the repair person charged me. Sears said there was an $89 diagnostic charge, that would be applied toward the overall cost of repair. When I agreed to the repair, the repair man said that the $89 was additional to the cost of the repair. Obviously I was not in a position to decline the repair, so I ended up paying for repair plus diagnostic fee.
    DORAL, FL
    October 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GRISELDA,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 23, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Good work
    MIAMI LAKES, FL
    September 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lilian, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 01, 2020
  5. La nevera funciona pero hace mucho mas ruido el motor que antes?

    Overall rating

    see details
    Todo salio bien pero el motor de la necera hace mas ruido que antes?
    DORAL, FL
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Leonor, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! As per our records we see that the status is complete for Service Order # 7435-42164949 Parts are Installed and Technician Comments is COMPRESSOR DAMAGED REPLACED COMPRESSOR DRIER AND TUBE AND UPDATED BOARD RECHARGED AND RECOVERED CHECKED. If you still have any kind of Unit Functional Failure Issues please revert us back so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on September 28, 2020
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service!
    HIALEAH, FL
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    HIALEAH, FL
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 28, 2020
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    HIALEAH, FL
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  9. This technician should have come before the other six!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the sixth or seventh visit we had on the same recurrent problem: icing up of the ice maker. This was the only technician who was able to identify and remedy the cause of the problem: a leak in an internal water line. After three days the ice maker is finally working efficiently. We're keeping an eye on it.
    HIALEAH, FL
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  10. Beyond my expectations. Wonderful attitude. Am very happy with the service provided.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used the service a week ago.
    HIALEAH, FL
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020