Hialeah, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 162 Reviews
  1. Service was very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very happy with them
    HIALEAH, FL
    June 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 07, 2022
  2. Washer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very professional and communicative. However, I do think that the markup on the parts was very excessive since the invoice attached to the box was for about $26 & was charged over $80.
    MIAMI LAKES, FL
    February 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on February 26, 2022
  3. Wonderful service .

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service Technician was knowledgeable and kind . Happy I chose Sears .
    DORAL, FL
    December 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on December 21, 2021
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy
    MIAMI LAKES, FL
    November 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 28, 2021
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    satisfied with service
    MIAMI, FL
    October 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on October 21, 2021
  6. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, but work could not be done because technician did had the parts or was not able to get parts on the first visit. Waiting for part could be skip if technician was able to get parts on the same day.
    HIALEAH, FL
    July 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  7. stit does work

    Overall rating

    see details
    sear came and the oven still does not work
    MEDLEY, FL
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 22, 2020
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the second service company to come and fix the washer and he did a good job.
    MIAMI, FL
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Karen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  9. Great Service but not clear communication on pricing cost

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called Sears and their explanation of pricing was different from what the repair person charged me. Sears said there was an $89 diagnostic charge, that would be applied toward the overall cost of repair. When I agreed to the repair, the repair man said that the $89 was additional to the cost of the repair. Obviously I was not in a position to decline the repair, so I ended up paying for repair plus diagnostic fee.
    DORAL, FL
    October 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GRISELDA,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 23, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Good work
    MIAMI LAKES, FL
    September 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lilian, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 01, 2020