Doral, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 74 Reviews
  1. Great service...!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and I am so happy I did...!!!
    MIAMI, FL
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Caridad, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on March 03, 2021
  2. Worst sevice ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would never use them again or reccomend to anyone.
    MIAMI, FL
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on December 20, 2020
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied
    MIAMI, FL
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 03, 2020
  4. Quick and efficient service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time using and would definitely recommend the service and tech Jorge
    MIAMI, FL
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ALBERT ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 03, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears Technician Eduardo provided excellent service and was able to fully resolve the iddue
    DORAL, FL
    September 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARYDELL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 15, 2020
  6. Did not fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Disappointed he did not fix the problem. My ice maker still makes very little ice.
    MIAMI, FL
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dania, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on September 14, 2020
  7. really happy with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washing machine is working perfect, keep the good job on efficiency and being nice with the customers
    MIAMI, FL
    August 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Reina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 07, 2020
  8. Usually I like Sears service, but not so happy this time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I requested the service for a strong mold smell coming from the washer. The technicians came and did a superficial cleaning, and suggested that I clean it more frequently. Usually I clean it after I wash ( which I do a way much better than what they did) but the smell is still on the washer.
    MIAMI, FL
    July 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Maria, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 01, 2020
  9. Excelent Técnico

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service by the tec
    MIAMI, FL
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Manuel, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  10. Great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    The fridge is working now, but it is not making ice.
    MIAMI, FL
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse