Wilmington, DE repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 252 Reviews
  1. General Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Seras has kept my "9 year" water heater in great shape for over 12 years!
    WILMINGTON, DE
    December 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. setting up appointment difficult

    Overall rating

    see details
    The actual service call went smoothly. However, setting up to get service was difficult. The person was difficult to understand and this was compounded by a bad connections.
    WEST CHESTER, PA
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Ice Maker Replacement - Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent, fast and efficient replacement of our Ice Maker.
    GARNET VALLEY, PA
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service and knowledge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not take long to figure out what the issue was and fortunately had the part on the truck. Professional and knowledgeable and courteous. Happy we bought a Whirlpool at Sears .
    HOCKESSIN, DE
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Wait time for appointment disappointing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was excellent but 2 week wait time to get appointment is disappointing and quite frankly, unacceptable for a voluntary paid service agreement!
    WEST CHESTER, PA
    October 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service Lacking

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited two weeks to get an appointment, for the technician to tell me he needed to order the part that I told the service representative they needed to order to fix my fridge. Technician then asked me if he sent the part, could I fix it myself or wait another thee weeks for service. Why do I even have an extended warranty?
    WILMINGTON, DE
    October 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We would be happy to take a look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 22, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Leonard Watson was knowledgeable, professional and experienced. His expertise was greatly appreciated.
    WEST CHESTER, PA
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied. Used Sears repair for several years, never disappointed.
    UPPR CHICHSTR, PA
    September 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse