Thornton, CO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 351 Reviews
  1. He was efficient and informative!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would recommend him!
    BROOMFIELD, CO
    November 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came about a week ago and my refrigerator works great.
    LOVELAND, CO
    November 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and seemed to be thorough. Gave us some tips to extend our refrigerator’s life.
    LOVELAND, CO
    November 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears, and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on November 25, 2022
  4. No one has come out to fix my mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    You ordered parts and no one has come out to fix my mower
    BROOMFIELD, CO
    November 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    sears offline on November 24, 2022
  5. Got no service don’t use sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never never use sears repair. They don’t show up!!!!
    FREDERICK, CO
    July 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with us. If you would please message us with the name, address, and phone number that is associated with this issue please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and we will be able to see how we can help out. Please reference this review in your message, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on July 27, 2022
  6. Refrigerator ice maker still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker not working
    LAFAYETTE, CO
    July 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joann, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on July 15, 2022
  7. Home Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional, fixed our problem, great service!
    ERIE, CO
    May 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 23, 2022
  8. Anthony, thank you!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called Sears for a broken dishwasher issue. Sears said " oh, this is DIY". Got the box of loose parts, no instructions. LOL Anothny to the rescue!!!!! Thank you Anthony!
    FREDERICK, CO
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  9. Super smart technition.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cleaned up the mess and was fast and very nice and knowledgable.
    LAFAYETTE, CO
    April 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was a nice guy
    LOVELAND, CO
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022