Whittier, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 116 Reviews
  1. water pump repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    The company repaired y washer. Very happy with their prior call to let me know they were on their way.
    WHITTIER, CA
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. A female repair person? Wonderful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair person was very personable and friendly. She repaired our refrigerator in no time and showed us the part was rusted and not making good conduct. We mentioned that our Sears refrigerator was out of warrantee since 2018 and Sears never called to further protect our Sears product. She signed us up for appliance protection.
    LA HABRA, CA
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service and was friendly. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  3. Compressor Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The compressor went out in the fridge. Sears came quickly to repair. They still had a record of the sale. Great service.
    HACIENDA HTS, CA
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was on time and handled my problem quickly. It was a rather big job, but he got it done in good time.
    HACIENDA HTS, CA
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was unable to fix our refrigerator, as a result, Sears replaced the appliance.
    WHITTIER, CA
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service and goodjob

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work perfect
    HACIENDA HTS, CA
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. It was ok service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was ok. Nothing extraordinary about it. Do not know if the person did everything they were supposed to do. It was quick and they did not go through the process verbally. They just told me that they were done with the work. I was busy with other duties and didn't notice until later that in the past that more steps were completed during the maintenance work, such as the cleaning of the rubber around the door. This time it was not cleaned at all.
    WHITTIER, CA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Maria, we are sorry to hear that the tech did not explain everything to you. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
    SHS Social Care on October 30, 2019
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I never had a bad experience from the Service Technicians. They always have been great and professional.
    WHITTIER, CA
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman who came out had to order two parts that were unavailable and we made a week-out appointment. But, later in the day a man delivered one part to our home and later another delivered the other part from anther place. Then the serviceman came back that afternoon and fixed out dishwasher. Unbelievable service!
    WHITTIER, CA
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Im waiting for manager to call me for a replacement machine its beyond repair
    LA HABRA, CA
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse