Whittier, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 145 Reviews
  1. Tech was very knowledgable, explaned all. Very good tech..

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with his suggestions & hints..
    WHITTIER, CA
    July 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 24, 2021
  2. Tremendous Help!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I really appreciate the amazing service I received earlier this week. The repairman was both knowledgable and professional.
    WHITTIER, CA
    July 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vanessa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 17, 2021
  3. Good and very quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    Young man was unable to check ac as it is outside and needs a 50 ft. Ladder. He did check furnace with flashlight. Said all okay.
    WHITTIER, CA
    July 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Virginia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 16, 2021
  4. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago & so glad I did!
    LA HABRA, CA
    March 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 04, 2021
  5. they did just what they said

    Overall rating

    see details
    We noticed that our fridge was not cooling properly. We called Sears Home service and they were able to make it out the following day. They did a thorough job of trouble shooting and determined that the condenser needed to be replaced. Parts were order and shipped directly to my home within a couple days - the repair appointment was on-time and the problem was fixed - it's running perfectly again!
    WHITTIER, CA
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Scott, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 09, 2021
  6. Great & efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have a home warranty and add usual couldn't get someone out in a timely manner. Sears was out withing 2 days and item fixed!
    LA HABRA, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was skilled, courteous, very helpful. Clearly explained the problem and how it was corrected. Highly recommend this technician
    HACIENDA HTS, CA
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 30, 2021
  8. Great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional
    WHITTIER, CA
    January 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rene, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 29, 2021
  9. Great service by Ryan

    Overall rating

    see details
    And he was early which was great for us
    HACIENDA HTS, CA
    December 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Doug, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 27, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Happy
    LA HABRA, CA
    December 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Virgil, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 22, 2020