Whittier, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 88 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair guy was professional and knowledgeable.
    WHITTIER, CA
    December 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tempdrature measurements were uneven throughout the unit and were all warmer than they should be. Yer the technician could not offer specific solutions and we are back to square one. In addition, now the ice disoenser on the front of the frige does not open. all ice is stuck inside. Not satisfactory at all!
    HACIENDA HTS, CA
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS social on September 12, 2018
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Simon the tech had excellent customer service! Great positive attitude! Told me not to stress when he knew I was concerned....he lengthened water line to make easier for us to pull fridge out. He allowed me to clean under fridge while he had it out. It’s the little things that matter, and he was great!! Never had anyone like Simon! A+ tech! Thank you!
    LA HABRA, CA
    July 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. a/c check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    came to install child proof caps on Freon line unit
    WHITTIER, CA
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. send the same people next time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always had a good experience with the Sears guys and gals.
    LA PUENTE, CA
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 27, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    April 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 05, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    April 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 05, 2018