Whittier, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 120 Reviews
  1. Horrible experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Contract repair was not knowledgeable of the product and had a tough time removing the defective door and installing the new one.
    LA HABRA, CA
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    TOM B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This week I had service and very happy
    WHITTIER, CA
    May 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. GOOD SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always fixing my washing machine i have had it for less than 2 yrs and every month they come out to fix it !
    WHITTIER, CA
    April 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The timing couldn’t better. Great job.
    LA HABRA, CA
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  5. water pump repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    The company repaired y washer. Very happy with their prior call to let me know they were on their way.
    WHITTIER, CA
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. A female repair person? Wonderful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair person was very personable and friendly. She repaired our refrigerator in no time and showed us the part was rusted and not making good conduct. We mentioned that our Sears refrigerator was out of warrantee since 2018 and Sears never called to further protect our Sears product. She signed us up for appliance protection.
    LA HABRA, CA
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service and was friendly. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  7. Compressor Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The compressor went out in the fridge. Sears came quickly to repair. They still had a record of the sale. Great service.
    HACIENDA HTS, CA
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was on time and handled my problem quickly. It was a rather big job, but he got it done in good time.
    HACIENDA HTS, CA
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was unable to fix our refrigerator, as a result, Sears replaced the appliance.
    WHITTIER, CA
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service and goodjob

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work perfect
    HACIENDA HTS, CA
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse