Tracy, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 132 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech was great very professional!
    TRACY, CA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 09, 2022
  2. No resolution

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came last week and left with no resolution to issue. Scheduled new appointment with earliest available 3/2. Hopefully they send more proficient tech
    TRACY, CA
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bob, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  3. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy did it
    TRACY, CA
    January 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tai, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great tech.
    TRACY, CA
    December 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS_Offline on December 12, 2021
  5. fixed my problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem and verified that the washer was working. good job
    TRACY, CA
    November 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  6. Terrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After I SPECIFCALLY asked if the repairmen were trained to repair Bosch products and was assured they were, the repairmen who came told me that they could not work on Bosch products. This was the second appointment and after I had purchased the replacement part that the first tech required (AND that part was "marked up" 57%!)
    LATHROP, CA
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anna, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on November 04, 2021
  7. Mike was amazing! Knowledgeable, friendly and thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike was amazing! Knowledgeable, friendly and thorough
    RIPON, CA
    October 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bonnie, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! Thank you, Home Service Reviews.
    CMG OFFLINE on October 02, 2021
  8. nice guys

    Overall rating

    see details
    Broke drawer of The pedestal
    MANTECA, CA
    September 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Arthur, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Dryers issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  9. service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Seem to fix the problem (I hope) Was here & gone in no time.
    TRACY, CA
    August 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Use them before
    TRACY, CA
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021