Tracy, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 135 Reviews
  1. Service was horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician leveled the legs then shook washer and said it’s good. I wanted him to watch a load to make sure and he said you saw me shake it, I’m not staying during a load. I made him watch one spin cycle but it still was not great but he said it’s good. My washing machine still shakes. Extremely disappointed in service and will never use it again.
    LATHROP, CA
    September 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was fine.
    MANTECA, CA
    September 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022
  3. Very poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve already emailed you a complaint detailing why I was so up set with the service, plus I’ve submitted a google review and answered your text survey. If you really cared how it went, someone would have reached out by now. By the way, I’ve already had someone else come out to check the machine, your tech wasn’t even right about what was wrong about it. The new company not only found the leak, but showed me exactly what was wrong and explained the 3 options moving forward.
    TRACY, CA
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with us. If you would please message us with the name, address, and phone number that is associated with this issue please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and we will be able to see how we can help out. Please reference this review in your message, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech was great very professional!
    TRACY, CA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 09, 2022
  5. No resolution

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came last week and left with no resolution to issue. Scheduled new appointment with earliest available 3/2. Hopefully they send more proficient tech
    TRACY, CA
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bob, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  6. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy did it
    TRACY, CA
    January 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tai, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great tech.
    TRACY, CA
    December 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS_Offline on December 12, 2021
  8. fixed my problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem and verified that the washer was working. good job
    TRACY, CA
    November 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  9. Terrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After I SPECIFCALLY asked if the repairmen were trained to repair Bosch products and was assured they were, the repairmen who came told me that they could not work on Bosch products. This was the second appointment and after I had purchased the replacement part that the first tech required (AND that part was "marked up" 57%!)
    LATHROP, CA
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anna, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on November 04, 2021
  10. Mike was amazing! Knowledgeable, friendly and thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike was amazing! Knowledgeable, friendly and thorough
    RIPON, CA
    October 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bonnie, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! Thank you, Home Service Reviews.
    CMG OFFLINE on October 02, 2021