Tracy, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 103 Reviews
  1. RUDE REPRESENTATIVES

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair service was OK, however, trying to get reimbursed so far the representative I spoke with are RUDE
    MANTECA, CA
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Don, we are sorry to hear you have not had a good phone experience with us. We would be more than happy to look into this matter to see how we can help. Please look out for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2020
  2. Prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called the night before about my problem and they were here the following day
    TRACY, CA
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lori, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  3. Well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional service
    RIPON, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very professional . Mop
    LATHROP, CA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was amazing, informative
    MANTECA, CA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. My dishwashers is working

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far it's great
    LATHROP, CA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Other than having a broken refrigerato for almost 2 months, the service technician was outstanding. He was on time and had everything needed to complete the job. He was quiet and courteous at all times. We expected the job to take alot of time and be extreamly noisy but we were pleasently surprised.
    LATHROP, CA
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful
    MANTECA, CA
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Found leak source

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person found the issue right away and fixed leak that previous repair person could not locate.
    MANTECA, CA
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wouldn't use any other warranty service!
    TRACY, CA
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse