Thousand Oaks, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 242 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service Cause

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything about this service from my initial call to the repairman & his work was excellent. Very satisfied.
    WESTLAKE VLG, CA
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  2. Terrific Service Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Frank is THE BEST service person! He has always been on time, clean, professional and competent! Wish everyone had the same work ethic and people skills. Thank you so much!
    MALIBU, CA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Walkers, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  3. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was on time, courteous and got the job done quickly. Great.
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Raisa, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  4. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so happy with Sear appliance service. The technician knows is stuff!
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi kali, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  5. adequate service

    Overall rating

    see details
    signed new contract
    NEWBURY PARK, CA
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi RICHARD G ,Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech came in did his job as expected. Checked his work for completeness. I was satisfied.
    THOUSAND OAKS, CA
    June 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LEWIS H ,Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Please correct my email address
    WESTLAKE VLG, CA
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Nice repairman but.....

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have not had a microwave for months. He keeps getting parts but then it still won't work. This service contract is EXPENSIVE and we just need new microwave. Also washing machine service has been rescheduled over and over....no help.
    WESTLAKE VLG, CA
    May 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had repair. Installed a new compressor on a refrigerator that was less than five years old. So far so good.
    MOORPARK, CA
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the second time this service person came to our house; another excellent experience.
    THOUSAND OAKS, CA
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse