Thousand Oaks, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 198 Reviews
  1. Good reliable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Be sure to use 20% off coupon available on line.
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Refrig repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I wish the response time could have been shorter like three days or less. The repair seems to be just fine.
    THOUSAND OAKS, CA
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Mediocre service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service guy was outstanding. The customer service person on the phone was horrible. She even hung up on me.
    CAMARILLO, CA
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with the service we received recently on our refrigerator. The repair person was polite, clean and explained everything he was doing. He worked quickly and efficiently to complete the service.
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    August 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Installed wrong part

    Overall rating

    see details
    Installed wrong part - might be for later version of my refrigerator, however does not work with current version without replacing ice drawer as well as ice maker (replaced part). Cannot open ice drawer now - bent part on ice maker while even trying to. Already had to schedule my 4th appointment to get this fixed! Technician was also to perform perform annual maintenance - did not do so properly.
    THOUSAND OAKS, CA
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fast and accurate service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was excellent.
    CAMARILLO, CA
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    The rep was kind, courteous, and caring
    NEWBURY PARK, CA
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service on my Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman did an excellent job fixing my dishwasher
    THOUSAND OAKS, CA
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great aervice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Francisco was fantastic, professional and quick
    MOORPARK, CA
    June 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Technician took time to explain everything

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had service contracts with Sears for over 20 years. I love the timeliness of the workers, the knowledge of the staff and the efficiency and cleanliness of the workers.
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse