Santa Clarita, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 205 Reviews
  1. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service good, however have not heard back on what they need to do about my refrigerator? Door needs to be replaced and they do not have the same color?
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 11, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received service last week
    LAKE VIEW TER, CA
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Lady ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 24, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had service just last week.
    LAKE VIEW TER, CA
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Lady ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 24, 2020
  4. Great services

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the professional Sears service
    VALENCIA, CA
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 29, 2020
  5. The guy kept trying to upsell me and didn’t fix the problem. He did charge me me almost $400

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will never use them again
    VALENCIA, CA
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Darlene, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on September 27, 2020
  6. I am unhappy about the service Tech arrived 45 min after the window

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech arrived 45 min after my window. He cleaned the area around the compressor that should have been cleaned during my prior PM visits. How is it that a less than 4 year old fridge breaks down. Part is warranted by labor is not? I have to pay $500 to fix a less than 4 yr old fridge.
    CASTAIC, CA
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ALVARO ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 26, 2020
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and I’m very glad I did.
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 18, 2020
  8. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was polite, helpful, professional, and I am happy he fixed the problem
    CASTAIC, CA
    August 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Janet, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 16, 2020
  9. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got parts replaced and was left to trash old parts and still my fridge is not working.
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledge & courteous
    VALENCIA, CA
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi WENDY ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 22, 2020