Santa Clarita, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 237 Reviews
  1. Great service and professionalism!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use Sears all the time for major and minor repairs because they are good.
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    December 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time and very knowledgeable about my product. He was quickly able to identify my problem and gave terrific instructions and advice.
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    November 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 16, 2022
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent quality service
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    October 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service - explained everything
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    October 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them every time service is need, I’m happy with the work they provide.
    VAL VERDE, CA
    August 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  6. Great service but could not solve the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Could not solve the problem , drawer will not open all the way , manufacturers bad design, should replace frigid.
    OJAI, CA
    June 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 30, 2022
  7. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Error code was given to dispatcher, so why didn’t the service technician bring parts on the first call.
    SAUGUS, CA
    May 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pat, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  8. Surpassed Expectations

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was on time and fixed the issue quickly. You always worry your going to get taken when it come to appliance repair, this service felt fair and transparent.
    OJAI, CA
    April 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Camilla, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 28, 2022
  9. Your rip off repair estimate really shocked me.

    Overall rating

    see details
    No wonder that Sears is closing down .
    SYLMAR, CA
    April 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Norman, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  10. Because we waited 2 1/2 months

    Overall rating

    see details
    May appts and many no shows or calls
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janet, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    O- 005 - 1617 R on March 24, 2022