Santa Clarita, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 136 Reviews
  1. Great Service and very knoeledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    II would like to write a review, butblack guidlines instructions keep popping up. The repair folks are great, but the LG parts that largely comprise this appliance don't seem to hold up very well. I would look elsewhere to Manufacture your appliances., ,
    VALENCIA, CA
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person that came did not have the expertise to repair my washer even though I explained in detail what the problem was to the person that scheduled my repair appointment. It seems like a waste of time and money for SEARS to send in to different technicians (more than a week apart). I can't use my washer and have to take more time off work. The technician that was sent was pleasant.
    SYLMAR, CA
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your washer is still not repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 14, 2019
  3. Repair did not work after over 4 months waiting.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on the 4th. Refrigerator slowly got cold over the next 24-48 hours . Made a high pitch noise starting on the 2nd day. Now today, the 4th day, refrigerator not cold and everything in freezer defrosting.
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    January 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 14, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    December 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great; however getting it was not easy. The first call I made a lady told me I would have to clean my vent myself. I never mentioned anything abouba vent. I said my dryer wouldn’t heat. I hung up and called back. I got a man who just asked what was wrong and made the appointment. I have the protection agreement and the visit cost nothing. The First Lady said I would have to pay for the visit. The tech arrived on time, was helpful, fixed the dryer (nothing to do with the vent) and was very courteous. Gave good advice about future appointment on covered services. Than you!
    VALENCIA, CA
    December 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 06, 2018
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was very nice. He did an amazing job.
    SYLMAR, CA
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repairman was kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thank you for a job well done.
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Zero stars.

    Overall rating

    see details
    A F Services should immediately be fired from your panel. I’ve given feedback but call me if you want more. Look at their yelp reviews. All accurate. ALL ARE ZERO STARS BUT THAT IS NOT AN OPTION.
    VALENCIA, CA
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No!! We apologize for this and would love the opportunity to take a look to see what happened! If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 24, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse