Santa Clarita, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 146 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was on-time, professional and polite.
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Wish parts could come faster

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall I like their service but I have waited 2 months for parts for dryer and 3 weeks for washer parts that needs to improve
    SYLMAR, CA
    June 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service provided by Michael D.!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael had to come back 3 times to fix the problem with our refrigerator but he was always pleasant, thorough. courteous and indeed did fix the problem.
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    June 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No problems.
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Job well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears man was right on target!
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. We scheduled an appointment for refrigerator not a washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech did nothing because there was nothing wrong with my washer and he only worked on washers not refrigerator as I had requested from Paul the appointment rep representative.
    SYLMAR, CA
    April 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the wrong appliance was scheduled for repair. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 26, 2019
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was kind of tricky to get the solution but after 3 attempts finally our fridge is back on the game. The different technicians that visit us were so professional and willing to help on the solution.
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I USED THEM TWO WEEKS AGO, SO GLAD I DID
    SYLMAR, CA
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Took too long for repair 5 WEEKS

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always been happy with service this time I felt like my repair wasn't important
    SYLMAR, CA
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to repair your dryer. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019