Santa Clarita, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 182 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears team are awesome
    CASTAIC, CA
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Time conscious and friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service provided was top-notch
    SAUGUS, CA
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Ice maker

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker was not functioning right replaced now will see how it performs
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Highly impressed

    Overall rating

    see details
    jason Was extremely knowledgeable and took his time to troubleshoot my washing machine! By far the best service!
    SYLMAR, CA
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Always excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have a yearly maintenance on our washer and dryer. Sergio called before he came. He is professional, knowledgeable and explained the service.
    SYLMAR, CA
    March 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was on time and explained/resolved issue.
    SYLMAR, CA
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gabriel, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  7. Knowledgeable Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    My icemaker is finally working! Thank you! It took the right tech to fix it. Hopefully, it'll last!
    VALENCIA, CA
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience Brenda. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2020
  8. Just ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my 7 year old washer. Said it was “wear and tear”. My last Sears Kenmore had no problems and lasted over 25 years! I had to take a half day off work due to the large appointment window. They don’t service on Saturdays. Tried to sell me an extended warranty and that would give me 50% off, but I feel that the quote was elevated to entice the offer and I believe the labor cost was extreme for the short time it took to replace the part! Repair representative did not have patience and courteous response to my questions. Glad it is fixed, but next time I will call another company.
    SYLMAR, CA
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to submit a review, we are sorry to hear you didn't have great repair experience with our service, Thank you for choosing Sears.
    SHS social care. on February 17, 2020
  9. Great service finally

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man knew what to do, had the part and fixed it within a half hour.
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    January 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jens, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He checked to see my fridge, wash machine, and dryer and was a very nice guy.
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    January 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Maria, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020