Santa Clarita, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 131 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 06, 2018
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was very nice. He did an amazing job.
    SYLMAR, CA
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repairman was kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thank you for a job well done.
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Zero stars.

    Overall rating

    see details
    A F Services should immediately be fired from your panel. I’ve given feedback but call me if you want more. Look at their yelp reviews. All accurate. ALL ARE ZERO STARS BUT THAT IS NOT AN OPTION.
    VALENCIA, CA
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No!! We apologize for this and would love the opportunity to take a look to see what happened! If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 24, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Horrible service and lack of response

    Overall rating

    see details
    This outside company that Sears used makes Sears Service really bad. If I based the over service of this company on my last service, I would cancel my policy. This outside company never answered their phone. I had to keep following up because the lady that answered the phone was clueless and said someone would call me back which never happened. Half the time when I called the phone was either busy or no one answered. I get it that part get delayed but communication is key. I would rather they tell me that part we’re back ordered instead of not calling me back period.
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 21, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 12, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Annual Maintenance check-up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech a arrived early (within our 4 hour window) freeing up my time. He was courteous, thorough and cleaned up after himself.
    SAUGUS, CA
    May 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Used them for my range repair and was very happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them a couple of weeks ago for my range repair which is why I wanted them to be used for my microwave repair.
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    April 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Grant, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 10, 2018