Santa Clarita, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 139 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was kind of tricky to get the solution but after 3 attempts finally our fridge is back on the game. The different technicians that visit us were so professional and willing to help on the solution.
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I USED THEM TWO WEEKS AGO, SO GLAD I DID
    SYLMAR, CA
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Took too long for repair 5 WEEKS

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always been happy with service this time I felt like my repair wasn't important
    SYLMAR, CA
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to repair your dryer. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019
  4. Great Service and very knoeledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    II would like to write a review, butblack guidlines instructions keep popping up. The repair folks are great, but the LG parts that largely comprise this appliance don't seem to hold up very well. I would look elsewhere to Manufacture your appliances., ,
    VALENCIA, CA
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person that came did not have the expertise to repair my washer even though I explained in detail what the problem was to the person that scheduled my repair appointment. It seems like a waste of time and money for SEARS to send in to different technicians (more than a week apart). I can't use my washer and have to take more time off work. The technician that was sent was pleasant.
    SYLMAR, CA
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your washer is still not repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 14, 2019
  6. Repair did not work after over 4 months waiting.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on the 4th. Refrigerator slowly got cold over the next 24-48 hours . Made a high pitch noise starting on the 2nd day. Now today, the 4th day, refrigerator not cold and everything in freezer defrosting.
    CANYON CNTRY, CA
    January 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 14, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    December 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great; however getting it was not easy. The first call I made a lady told me I would have to clean my vent myself. I never mentioned anything abouba vent. I said my dryer wouldn’t heat. I hung up and called back. I got a man who just asked what was wrong and made the appointment. I have the protection agreement and the visit cost nothing. The First Lady said I would have to pay for the visit. The tech arrived on time, was helpful, fixed the dryer (nothing to do with the vent) and was very courteous. Gave good advice about future appointment on covered services. Than you!
    VALENCIA, CA
    December 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 06, 2018
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was very nice. He did an amazing job.
    SYLMAR, CA
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse