San Diego, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 678 Reviews
  1. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech showed up and helped us out. He was right on time. He fixed out appliance. He was professional.
    SPRING VALLEY, CA
    February 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear KATHLEEN , Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 25, 2021
  2. Great Service. Thorough job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Israel was a courteous and helpful technician.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andrew, thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  3. Poor Service from Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    See Customer Solution Case # 7059672
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    February 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Carolyn, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the refund request has already been raised. You shall receive an update within 72 hours.
    CS Offline on February 17, 2021
  4. Poor service from Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    See Customer Solutions Case # 7059672
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    February 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carolyn, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We have checked our records in regards to Case # 7059672 and see that request for refund was raised and our team will get back to you on the same.
    CS Offline on February 17, 2021
  5. The service provided was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was very easy to schedule the service. Communication before and during the repair was good. So far the dishwasher is working well.
    LA JOLLA, CA
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  6. Great dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bad service
    BONITA, CA
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  7. Overall bad experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was the worse experience I had with a warranty company. I had to have a supervisor return a call after more than a hour speaking to the representative. The technician will only work on my bottom washer because it was miscommunication about the top washer. Very bad experience with this service
    SPRING VALLEY, CA
    January 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gerry, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at ncrcon@searshc.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Samuel G Sears Members Services.
    CSOFFLINE on January 29, 2021
  8. Tenants are very upset with and did not wear a mask

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tenants are very upset that the work did not wear a mask
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kristine, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 26, 2021
  9. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We called Sears because we were having issues with the freezer and ice maker. The tech fixed everything. He was efficient, knowledgable and hard working.
    JAMUL, CA
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kenny was great. He has explained the problem and what was needed to fix it.
    CHULA VISTA, CA
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LINDA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 22, 2021