San Diego, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 743 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable great expertise , very courteous
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    August 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on August 16, 2022
  2. Poor home service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used the service a few days ago and am dissatisfied with the in home service provided. Did not repair freezer door but put Vaseline on it. Still sticking and remains the same. Incomplete for the 99.00 dollar service fee.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    July 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on July 22, 2022
    Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on July 22, 2022
  3. Non working refridgerator after paying $744.00

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to reschedule repair person to return to fix what the first repair person did not fix!
    CHULA VISTA, CA
    July 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on July 22, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    June 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears home service on June 28, 2022
  5. Kenmore Refrigerator clean and inspect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service, didn't try and gouge me with unnecessary repair costs.
    CHULA VISTA, CA
    June 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears home service on June 29, 2022
  6. Treadmill repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I couldn’t find a treadmill repair man and I remembered Sears where I bought it. It’s fixed and I’m walking on it again.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    June 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairs were done in a very professional manner
    LA JOLLA, CA
    June 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  8. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quickly pinpointed and solved the problem. Further. explained what caused the problem and how to prevent it,
    LA JOLLA, CA
    June 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Samuel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on June 16, 2022
  9. Kind and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a contract
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    May 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fixed the problem!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took a week for the parts to arrive. Good thing the old gasket was still somewhat intact or else all the food would have been defrosted.
    LA JOLLA, CA
    May 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse