San Bernardino, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 200 Reviews
  1. Really good tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are very pleased
    YUCAIPA, CA
    May 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Answer the service call so quickly and the technician was so professional.
    HIGHLAND, CA
    May 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 06, 2022
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on time; very helpful and courteous.
    HIGHLAND, CA
    March 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Avon, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  4. Labor rate was excessive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had an ice make replaced in a Samsung French door refrigerator. The components were priced double than I could have bought on Amazon and was charged 350 in labor for a procedure that took 20 mins. Overall the technician was at my house for 40 min.
    HIGHLAND, CA
    February 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeff, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable
    SN BERNRDNO, CA
    January 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CMG OFFLINE on January 30, 2022
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and I’m so happy I did.
    SN BERNRDNO, CA
    December 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Evi, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 24, 2021
  7. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    HE SAW WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS AND FIXED IT RIGHT AWAY. VERY NICE MAN!!
    SN BERNRDNO, CA
    December 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with service
    REDLANDS, CA
    December 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  9. Got Job Done

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took three visits, but the 10 minute repair was done. 3 different technicians. First technician didn't order the right parts. Second did. Third did the work with another. Issue was a 10 minute repair cost was high because their pricing is not by time it takes but by the part being fixed (refrigerator door). Not much I could do, so had to pay. Last technician did Give me about a $50 discount, which helped. Have Used Sears Service since purchasing my first home in 1995, so solid reputation.
    REDLANDS, CA
    November 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on November 30, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears service on my washer & dryer was excellent Oct 27, 2021.
    YUCAIPA, CA
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on November 04, 2021