San Bernardino, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 206 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used this service before and I am so happy I did.
    SN BERNRDNO, CA
    September 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will use their service again , highly recommend
    SN BERNRDNO, CA
    September 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 13, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very informative on repair
    SN BERNRDNO, CA
    September 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 13, 2022
  4. Service call on my fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with overall service, it was a little more expensive than what I expected, but happy at results
    YUCAIPA, CA
    September 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chris, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  5. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy I called them.
    SN BERNRDNO, CA
    September 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on September 13, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous
    CALIMESA, CA
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  7. Really good tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are very pleased
    YUCAIPA, CA
    May 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Answer the service call so quickly and the technician was so professional.
    HIGHLAND, CA
    May 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 06, 2022
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on time; very helpful and courteous.
    HIGHLAND, CA
    March 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Avon, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  10. Labor rate was excessive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had an ice make replaced in a Samsung French door refrigerator. The components were priced double than I could have bought on Amazon and was charged 350 in labor for a procedure that took 20 mins. Overall the technician was at my house for 40 min.
    HIGHLAND, CA
    February 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeff, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022