San Bernardino, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 182 Reviews
  1. Outstanding service from Sears technicians past 46+ years

    Overall rating

    see details
    What more can I say, excellent service and repair
    LOMA LINDA, CA
    January 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on January 11, 2021
  2. Sear's Again

    Overall rating

    see details
    We've used Sears service on other occasions when we had problems with our washer and dryer. The service has always been very good and the technicians, like Enrique, very professional.
    LOMA LINDA, CA
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Margaret We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 14, 2020
  3. Happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice man who found the problem quickly
    HIGHLAND, CA
    December 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Linda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 14, 2020
  4. Perfect service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was on time, polite, efficient and honest.
    LAKE ARROWHEAD, CA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy came out twice and was not able to fix our washer. Such a shame, only had the washer 2 years going on 3.
    YUCAIPA, CA
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Paola B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 19, 2020
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person knew exactly what to do and took care of things quickly and efficiently.
    SN BERNRDNO, CA
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JULES ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 16, 2020
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service. on time and frendly
    HIGHLAND, CA
    October 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 15, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician Oscar was amazing! He was prompt efficient and provided great service!
    SN BERNRDNO, CA
    October 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 11, 2020
  9. Quick response, great outcome

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician ws knowledgeable, and resolved my issue immediately
    SN BERNRDNO, CA
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 03, 2020
  10. Very disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Only worked for one day Temps exceeding 105 degrees House temp over 100 Cant give me a better than 4 hour window requiring me to stay in home
    SN BERNRDNO, CA
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ROSEMARY ,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on October 03, 2020