Salinas, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 99 Reviews
  1. The tech did an outstanding job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech explained exactly what he was going to do, took care of business and was very professional.
    SALINAS, CA
    December 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had two techs for all appliances and I received excellent service
    SALINAS, ca
    November 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Samsung refrigerator had been giving us problems for months. It would run nonstop and the temperature was up all the time. Repairman Jorge explained the reason what was happening, quoted the price, ordered the part and fixed the problem. The refrigerator is now operating like a new one. Great job!
    SALINAS, CA
    September 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. It was great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He knew what he was doing. he did a great job and was professional.
    PRUNEDALE, CA
    August 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Horrible NEVER doing business with Sears again

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been a faithful customer to Sears for years. I have purchased ALL my appliances from Sears. But the way my last service was handled confirmed that I will never buy anything from Sears again. Our repairman didn't even know how to repair a Bosch Dishwasher.The customer service department never followed up on phone calls promised. This was so unprofessional no wonder Sears is suffering. I was told over $700 to repair my dishwasher and he did'nt even have the correct tools. So we have purchased a new dishwasher from another company.
    GONZALES, CA
    August 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 15, 2018
  8. Technician great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great. Though customer service was rude. Need training!
    KING CITY, CA
    July 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. FAST AND VERY PROFESSIONAL

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech explained the problem and the cause. We are gratefulto know,.
    MARINA, CA
    April 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Mary, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 25, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    April 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rosa, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 25, 2018