Salinas, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 152 Reviews
  1. Efficient Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although Ramon arrived almost two hours late, he began work quickly and was finished within 45 minutes.
    HOLLISTER, CA
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech didn't know how to work on our washer had to look it up on his phone and when he said it was working good we tried to wash a load of clothes and it was still not working.
    AROMAS, CA
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician took care of the problem
    HOLLISTER, CA
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Too expensive to have service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairs were in my opinion too expensive the board to replace the dishwasher I looked up was just over $100 but I was quoted some $500 to repair which would be more than the dishwasher itself.
    SALINAS, CA
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt and professional
    SAN JUAN BAUTISTA, CA
    May 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Unsatisfactory

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer wasn't fixed when I went to use it. I called back and I have to wait another 2 weeks for someone to come to fix.
    MARINA, CA
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. No Service. Parts not available!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    No one came out to service our refrigerator. Parts never came in. According to Sears they could not locate any at any of the Sears stores they were trying for secondary providers and apparently couldn’t find any. It’s been almost 4 months now and I still do not have a working refrigerator. With the COVID-19 outbreak this is an extreme hardship on my family. Really
    SALINAS, CA
    April 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician was professional, courteous, and efficient.
    SALINAS, CA
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very professional and punctual!
    GREENFIELD, CA
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great and wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad I called My sears service they are always dependable
    SAN JUAN BAUTISTA, CA
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse