Salinas, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 106 Reviews
  1. Great Service :)

    Overall rating

    see details
    Two Thumbs Up!!!
    SALINAS, CA
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Treadmill service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and knowledgeable about my treadmill issue. He diagnosed the problem in a timely manner and suggested the best plan of action.
    PACIFIC GROVE, CA
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service :)

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Awesome!
    SALINAS, CA
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Pleasant and Efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service. The technician was timely, friendly, and knowledgeable. Called in advance to say he was on his way, had the part stocked, and left the appliance clean and ready to use! Highly recommend.
    CARMEL VALLEY, CA
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sent wrong tech was not installed right they were here 3 times I’m over it. I pay a lot for warranty so dissatisfied
    SALINAS, CA
    March 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had techs out multiple times. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on March 27, 2019
  6. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    With Sears using outsource companies has made it worse the service was bad the appt time was not met did not receive a call I had to call and was given a couple of numbers to call. When I made the appt I did send a picture to show the part needed when service came out he did not come with part and had to reschedule when he worked on cleaning out filter he broke a piece that had to be replaced with another part that meant another appt. These are some reasons that I will not get service contract with Sears again once that are done.
    SALINAS, CA
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you have had a frustrating experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 23, 2019
  7. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was fast, professional and explained how he performed his services
    MARINA, CA
    December 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. The tech did an outstanding job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech explained exactly what he was going to do, took care of business and was very professional.
    SALINAS, CA
    December 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had two techs for all appliances and I received excellent service
    SALINAS, ca
    November 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse