Salinas, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 120 Reviews
  1. Wonderful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears repair came through again. He found the issue right away and had the parts on him. Everything was done quickly and without any unexpected issues.
    SALINAS, CA
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was successful.
    AROMAS, CA
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with Services
    SEASIDE, CA
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    A & E has always been excellent. I've never had a problem with A & E. Their knockout record is 100%. The come, fix the problem, and go. Perfect. Not much else you can ask for.
    SEASIDE, CA
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. service

    Overall rating

    see details
    pThis was the 4th service on my washer hope this is it the sevice man said i qualified for a new one but I will wait and see
    SALINAS, CA
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Best Service for the Price!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad I purchased a protection policy from Sears.
    SEASIDE, CA
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. GOOD SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    tECHNICIAN CAME ON TIME, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND SPOTTED THE PROBLEM IN FIVE MINUTES. WE ARE VERY HAPPY
    PACIFIC GROVE, CA
    June 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used it a few days ago and it worked!
    CARMEL, CA
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I really appreciated the phone calls from the technician to let me know his estimated arrival time and in fact he was able to arrive earlier than he thought and caled to see if that was alright. He was not only prompt but was very polite and personable, sure to put covers over his work boots to keep my floors and carpet clean. He also did an excellent repair job on my washer and cleaned up the job site to perfection. I highly recommend this workman who is an asset to the Sears roster of of technicians.
    SALINAS, CA
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them often there great service
    SALINAS, CA
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse