Riverside, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 264 Reviews
  1. Professional opinion

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears came out to analyze our refrigerator since no other appliance service company could do it. While they found nothing wrong with it, the technician was knowledgeable and professional.
    Eastvale, CA
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Technician seemed knowledgeable seemed to fix original problem new problem popped up a few hours after her left scheduled yet another repair call!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician seemed knowledgeable seemed to fix original problem new problem popped up a few hours after her left scheduled yet another repair call!!! I'm so frustrated with the entire process and Sears ability to get things fixed in a timely manner :-(
    CHINO HILLS, CA
    May 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and knowledgeable
    JURUPA VALLEY, CA
    May 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very knowledgeable technician very satisfy with work done. the only thing is that when he remove the plastic insert that turns the glass plate inside the microwave he broke it and i need to know if he order it.he set he did but i want to be sure. thank you.
    CORONA, CA
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Perfection all the way around!

    Overall rating

    see details
    No complaints at all, everything was top notch!
    CORONA, CA
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Expensive labor charge $260.00 total $330.08 I can buy a new one for that money.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I won’t use you again, labor charges where $260 for changing a belt and a pulley. Parts where $70 total of $330.00? If I knew this would have never called you. I can buy a new one with that much money. Only took the technician 20 minutes, labor of $260 that’s $800 per hour plus parts. I lost my job due to the Corona Virus.
    CHINO HILLS, CA
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. We received great service Thank You I used

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service two weeks ago and the technician needed to order the part as soon as it came in we called to schedule the installation of the part.the technician came the next day very satisfied with the service.
    NORCO, CA
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very helpful!
    RIVERSIDE, CA
    April 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Refig repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech did an excellent job but new ice maker is not working. This has been an ongoing problem for several years. Will schedule another appointment next week.
    CHINO, CA
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  10. Great experience!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the repair and our serviceman. Will call Sears again when necessary.
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse