Riverside, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 313 Reviews
  1. Great service however, I think it should’ve only been one service charge.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was reminded about the appointment and they were on time. The technician did a great job. I think I should’ve been charged only one service charge. I requested they look at the washer and the dryer and was willing to pay both service charges. However, the washer turned out to not be leaking and all he had to do was turn it on for a minute. I think that one service charge should’ve been waived.
    EASTVALE, CA
    November 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on December 02, 2022
  2. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician did a good job cleaning the lent from the filters
    CHINO HILLS, CA
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Could Not Complete Repairs

    Overall rating

    see details
    I expected the Sears technician to come equipped with the parts needed to complete repairs on my washer. However I was informed that the part is out of stock and Ithat I need to search for it elsewhere. This caused frustration and a level of distrust . I have been a loyal Sears customer for over 40 years, and I was disappointed that Sears didn’t complete my request to service/ repair my washer. I was also disappointed that I could not use my Sears Plus credit card to pay the $85 for diiagnostic & gas fee.
    CHINO HILLS, CA
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fast, reliable, fantastic service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike knew within just a couple minutes what the problem was and had it repaired and running in no time!
    CORONA, CA
    August 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears, and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on August 12, 2022
  5. Excellent experience!

    Overall rating

    see details
    No complaints. He was knowledgeable, experienced and did an expert job repairing our fridge!
    CHINO HILLS, CA
    July 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  6. Matthew was very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Matthew was great and very informative
    CHINO, CA
    July 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 22, 2022
  7. dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dry is no longer screaming at me
    NORCO, CA
    July 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on July 05, 2022
  8. Service was awful! Cancelled on day of service and arrived late for the job. Willl not use again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    service was not good!!!
    CHINO HILLS, CA
    June 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely and left everything clean.
    CORONA, CA
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  10. Valuing coustomers

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called in 1 week ago and they sent help as fast as they could.
    RIVERSIDE, CA
    May 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 13, 2022