Rancho Cucamonga, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 321 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was on time and courteous. He was friendly and did an excellent job
    Temecula Ca
    October 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 27, 2022
  2. Refrigerator maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the be service
    RCH CUCAMONGA, CA
    October 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 20, 2022
  3. Customer service stinks

    Overall rating

    see details
    1st tech guy was a no show, then they just made a random new appointment when I was not available. 3rd appt tech misdiagnosed problem causing me to buy expensive part when next guy comes he says not the problem. He tells me the problem. He takes the part away, I fix it myself and it has been over 2 weeks and I still have not received my refund!! Unable to contact anyone in customer service. About to have credit card charges completely reversed. Rip off!!!! I think it’s a scam to get you to pay more and not get refund as promised. Second service guy was the only thing I would rate well!
    RCH CUCAMONGA, CA
    October 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shannon, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on November 02, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with service.
    RIALTO, CA
    September 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  5. Refrigerator Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service and repair was performed well. The cost of service was extremely high. The cost charged for parts were over double than if I had ordered the parts from Sears via the internet myself. They more than doubled the prices!
    FONTANA, CA
    September 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alex, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 09, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was friendly, explained my repair work, knowledgeable about my washer. Offered advice on how to better use my washing machine.
    RCH CUCAMONGA, CA
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lenora, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears Parts!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  7. Professional Technicians

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both techs involved with fixing our washer did a great job.
    RCH CUCAMONGA, CA
    August 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  8. The service was fine. But the ice maker still does'nt get water into it to make ice. the tube still freezes over.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had you come back , because the problem wasn't fixed.
    BLOOMINGTON, CA
    August 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with us. If you would please message us with the name, address, and phone number that is associated with this issue please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and we will be able to see how we can help out. Please reference this review in your message, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on August 03, 2022
  9. Did the job. No mess no issues

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to get an appointment very quickly so I didn’t have to drape my clothes over the patio furniture to dry. I was late for the appointment and the service person came back to explain problem and fix
    UPLAND, CA
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patricia, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them a week ago and Im happy
    RIALTO, CA
    July 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 27, 2022