Rancho Cucamonga, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 282 Reviews
  1. Service tech did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finally fixed my washer
    RIALTO, CA
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Annie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on January 14, 2021
  2. Satisfied!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jim was very knowledgeable with what he was doing, he wasnt at my home long and he wore a face mask. I trusted what he was doing and was confident he could get the job done. Issue has been fixed and I am a very satisfied customer. Although the tech arrived out of the time I had scheduled I realize the holiday season was busy and I appreciate that the service did not take long at all. I do not hold the tech accountable for the time he arrived.
    RCH CUCAMONGA, CA
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LAKISHA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 29, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Oscar was very informative and nice
    ETIWANDA, CA
    December 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 09, 2020
  4. Service was excellent as usual

    Overall rating

    see details
    Even though we had painters he came in and did a great job
    FONTANA, CA
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Theodore, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 02, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Maintenance on two appliances
    ALTA LOMA, CA
    November 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kristin, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 18, 2020
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They always do a great job.
    FONTANA, CA
    October 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JULIAN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 20, 2020
  7. Refrigerator is still not working & is hard to contact you

    Overall rating

    see details
    After a total of 4 appointments, wrong parts order because tech didn’t even open the panel, no notice of appointment so I had to keep calling, and when proper part was placed is 3 days and not cooling! & is hard to reach you due to long waits. And to top it off you have not yet sent my food reimbursement and miniI fridge claims. It has not been a good experience, and still have to keep calling for help.
    UPLAND, CA
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ALMA ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on October 16, 2020
  8. Horrible service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had me waiting for more then two weeks and didn't call me. They left me a note on the door I didn't hear the door. I took the day off just so they can work on the same problem that they have been working on from back in February or March. They came and fixed it for a little until new parts would come in,parts took more the a month or two. Set up another appointment so they can replace the New parts. Guy came and didn't know where the parts went to, he said he replaced them but the refrigerator went bad again a week after that! Called again they said another two weeks. Guy "came" but I didn't hear him and he didn't call me. Now I have to wait another two weeks so they can fix the same problem. It's a 2017 Kenmore I think I paid like $1,800 before this I had a $300 and never failed just need something bigger and it turned out to be garbage!
    UPLAND, CA
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ROGELIO C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the service for the Refrigerator is scheduled on 09/23/2020. I request you to wait for the said time for the product to be repaired. I assure you that the functionality issues with the unit can be taken care as early as possible.
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020
  9. Grate service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Curtiuos tech
    RIALTO, CA
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jesse, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 14, 2020
  10. INSURANCE COVERAGE PAYS!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I SO SATISFIED WITH THE INSURANCE TOOK CARE OF THE PAYMENT OF THE VISITS. THE FACT I NO LONGER WORK WITH THE VIRUS PROBLEM, SEARS WAS BACKING UP THE PRODUCTS. THANK YOU SEARS!!!!!
    RCH CUCAMONGA, CA
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MICHELE,We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 12, 2020