Pasadena, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 359 Reviews
  1. Saved the Day!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Kenmore Elite refrigerator died. The compressor just gave up. Joe from Sears service came over, on time, on schedule and quickly replaced the unit. He was terrific!
    PASADENA, CA
    September 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  2. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same as review on washer/dryer same appointment
    PASADENA, CA
    August 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    chris must be the go to guy. So muich knowedge and experience, with a pleasant demeanor . Can't think how the appointment could have been better
    PASADENA, CA
    August 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  4. Easy fix!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to set appointments. Technician was courteous and efficient!
    S PASADENA, CA
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician very good
    SAN MARINO, CA
    July 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 15, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A Sear's technician was able to come the next day to service my washer. He was prompt, knowledgeable and quickly found the problem with my washer. It was repaired in a snap.
    PASADENA, CA
    May 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduled service was provided last week. Did a good job. It was just a maintenance and cleaning appointment, so no repair was needed.
    PASADENA, CA
    May 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Service on May 04, 2022
  8. Service technician was very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very difficult to schedule a service call but the technician was extremely competent
    ALTADENA, CA
    April 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have not used appliance since service
    PASADENA, CA
    April 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 04, 2022
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They explained ways for me to get the dishwasher to clean the dishes better than what I had been doing. VERY HELPFUL!
    SAN GABRIEL, CA
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022