Pasadena, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 292 Reviews
  1. Service was good the service tech did a fine job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    If I need appliance I will call Sears Service.
    SIERRA MADRE, CA
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 23, 2020
  2. GREAT SERVICE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had our oven repaired last week. Quick repair.... well done.
    ALTADENA, CA
    September 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lisa, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 17, 2020
  3. Refrigerator repair - excellent service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech was great
    PASADENA, CA
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I waited three months for my dishwasher to be fixed. Two visits by non-Sears appliance repairmen were unsuccessful. The Sears technician showed up and within 45 m. had diagnosed the problem and fixed it. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous.
    PASADENA, CA
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paul, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service repair technician was very knowledgeable about the problem with the washing machine, and he ordered the part and fixed it promptly. He was very nice too.
    PASADENA, CA
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2020
  6. Outstanding job !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick & efficient !
    SIERRA MADRE, CA
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 27, 2020
  7. My appliance

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a wonderful job on my washer dryer and refrigerator
    ALTADENA, CA
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 25, 2020
  8. My appliance

    Overall rating

    see details
    He gave a wonderful job on my washer dryer and refrigerator
    ALTADENA, CA
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOANN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 25, 2020
  9. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    After two months waiting for parts, the refrigerator could not be repaired due to a leak in the evaporator part that was delivered. Very frustrating
    PASADENA, CA
    August 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello David, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. As per our records we see that the status is complete Service Order # 7108-44735721 Technician Comments is EVAP WAS DAMAGED ALREADY CONTACTED TM OF WHAT HAPPENED, JOB IS GETTING CLOSED OUT. We request you to wait for an update with 72 hours.
    CS OFFLINE on August 23, 2020
  10. Excellent Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would use him again!
    SAN GABRIEL, CA
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kevin, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 23, 2020