Pasadena, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 244 Reviews
  1. Washer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gear work!
    ALTADENA, CA
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I love having my ice maker working again
    TEMPLE CITY, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears for my appliances
    S PASADENA, CA
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Mixed Results on My Service Visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears service technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Unfortunately he could not effect the repair to my oven because the needed part was no longer available through their supplier. I found the part online but Sears would not use it because it was not from an authorized source. I said I'd accept responsibility for the part but Sears' policy did not allow it. Now I've paid the service fee and must complete the repair myself.
    ALTADENA, CA
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Van, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with your parts no longer available. Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on March 09, 2020
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always prefer sears service
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Tyler fixed it

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tyler was great. He drained the water out of the washing machine and replaced the water pump
    SIERRA MADRE, CA
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fernando was very patient and knew his stuff. He explained what he was doing and even suggested best techniques for using the bff equipment.
    ALTADENA, CA
    January 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Camille, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Iam very happy with the service
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Tech was very knowledgable

    Overall rating

    see details
    He realized the water wasn’t turned on and turned it on and it’s fine now.
    SAN GABRIEL, CA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service when the second service person arrived.

    Overall rating

    see details
    A week earlier the first service person reported that I was not home, but I was sitting where I was able to see the porch and front door. From 7:45 to 11:25a.m I waited and no one came to the porch, no one rang the door bell, and no one knocked on the door.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse