Pasadena, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 330 Reviews
  1. Poor service and no return at scheduled appointment time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part was suppose the be delivered but never arrived, Tech did not return for scheduled appointment. Pain money for no service.
    PASADENA, CA
    September 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Use this week
    SAN GABRIEL, CA
    September 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Bob, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on September 20, 2021
  3. Hot day to work

    Overall rating

    see details
    I paid for repairs and it was very costly and my washer isn't fixed, it'll cost me more money.
    SAN GABRIEL, CA
    September 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Diana, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Washers issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  4. Excellent service on all appliances.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician services 5 appliances and replaced a part on the refrigerator.
    PASADENA, CA
    September 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 11, 2021
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and helpful!
    PASADENA, CA
    August 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 07, 2021
  6. Saved our bacon

    Overall rating

    see details
    Delighted with the high level and quality of ser ice. Not lip service, but real hands on service
    S PASADENA, CA
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 28, 2021
  7. Respectful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the service.
    ARCADIA, CA
    July 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Allan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 21, 2021
  8. Very unsatisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy as Technician was not listening as we expressed and showed him that the washer does not wash our clothes and he stated it washes the way it should. We want to exchange it he said no only within the first 30 days. So why did we get extended warranty. I will never use sears again.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    NISIDA D, we apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSOffline on July 12, 2021
  9. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician fixed our machine after diagnosing the problem. Great service.
    PASADENA, CA
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marianne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 09, 2021
  10. I will not renew this home insurance/warranty with Sears because it has been completed waste of my money and time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very disappointed with the technicians that’s have been arriving but not doing anything, ridiculous!
    PASADENA, CA
    July 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mika, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on July 08, 2021