Pasadena, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 354 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A Sear's technician was able to come the next day to service my washer. He was prompt, knowledgeable and quickly found the problem with my washer. It was repaired in a snap.
    PASADENA, CA
    May 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduled service was provided last week. Did a good job. It was just a maintenance and cleaning appointment, so no repair was needed.
    PASADENA, CA
    May 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Service on May 04, 2022
  3. Service technician was very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very difficult to schedule a service call but the technician was extremely competent
    ALTADENA, CA
    April 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have not used appliance since service
    PASADENA, CA
    April 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 04, 2022
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They explained ways for me to get the dishwasher to clean the dishes better than what I had been doing. VERY HELPFUL!
    SAN GABRIEL, CA
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  6. Preventive maintenance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great & thorough preventive maintenance check. Happy with the service.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first repairman came out and diagnosed the problem and ordered the part. He was great - explained everything in detail and assured me it would be taken care of as soon as the part came in. After the part arrived, I was going to call back the repair service, but they called me to schedule the final service. Two service men came out, repaired my grill, were very professional and now I've got my grill back in top working condition. Everything was tip top.
    PASADENA, CA
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022
  8. Great!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good experience. Easy
    ALTADENA, CA
    March 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lorna, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 02, 2022
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient and the problem was taken care of!
    TEMPLE CITY, CA
    February 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Teresa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 20, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew exactly what the problem was and corrected it within a half hour.
    SIERRA MADRE, CA
    February 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 05, 2022