Pasadena, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 221 Reviews
  1. Service was fine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nothing to add
    PASADENA, CA
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. wrong service check-up.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a wrong repairman come. I was not home, so my husband was dealing with the repairman. I called in about my dishwasher not my washer!! The washer worked just fine. The dishwasher does not!!! I have to call for another appointment.
    PASADENA, CA
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Disaster Communications with Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    In attempting to schedule a repair appointment, and we maintain a service agreement, we were disconnected 3 times. Communication regarding service appointments continue to be sent to a person that is not us. We have tried to resolve this with sears but the incorrect email address must be somewhere in their system as Sears repair department continues to send out notices to a person not a member of this house hold.
    SAN GABRIEL, CA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Amazing technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was one of the best they've brought out. Thorough. Really listened. And he actually repaired what we needed. :D
    PASADENA, CA
    September 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. The service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The young man that came through excellent job .
    PASADENA, CA
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Almost everything went well. Scheduling changes had me flustered for a short time. It all got worked out but at my age I wasn't happy about the temporary mix up!
    TEMPLE CITY, CA
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fixed it!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Sears technician was able to spot a loose connection and solved the problem right on the spot and fixed our dryer. No waiting!
    ARCADIA, CA
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dishwasher would not do a wash cycle. It would fill then immediately drain. The service people who came identified the problem, ordered the part and fixed it within a few days. I am very happy with the service.
    ALTADENA, CA
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was prompt and very efficient.
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Tyler was awesome!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tyler was on time, knowledgable and showed me different aspects of the job. He was clean, tidy, and Sears should be proud to have him as an employee.
    ALTADENA, CA
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse