Pasadena, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 306 Reviews
  1. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts took a month but otherwise good
    SAN GABRIEL, CA
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Connie, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to Parts. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on November 28, 2020
  2. Two technicians, Two service calls...same problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    First tech installed the gasket on the dishwasher. The leak persisted. The second Tech identified the lower arm as the problem...may have been correct diagnosis. Stated we would get the part in the mail. It has been two weeks, no part has arrived.
    S PASADENA, CA
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to see what we can do for you!
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020
  3. It was not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washer didn’t work!
    ALTADENA, CA
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PATRICIA ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look it as per records service complete we request you to please contact repair solutions team at 1-800-665-2127 so that tech will check
    cs offline on November 18, 2020
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finally fixed my refrigerator filter
    PASADENA, CA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kinming, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on November 15, 2020
  5. Didn’t show up!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did not come or called! I need a Sears technician not a provider.
    ALTADENA, CA
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to see what we can do for you!
    CS Offline on November 09, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them and worked very good
    PASADENA, CA
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 09, 2020
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m so glad I signed up with Sears
    PASADENA, CA
    October 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 22, 2020
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer machine is working fine
    PASADENA, CA
    October 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 20, 2020
  9. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and repair was swift
    PASADENA, CA
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Devon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020
  10. Refrig. Ice Maker replaced

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice Maker replaced quickly and Safely.
    PASADENA, CA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 05, 2020