Pasadena, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 342 Reviews
  1. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the second time I uses this service this year. As before the service was timely, competent and very professional. The technician diagnosed the problem and completed repairs with in an hour.
    ALTADENA, CA
    January 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wayne, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on January 03, 2022
  2. 5 STAR SERVICE.

    Overall rating

    see details
    EXCELLENT SERVICE. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIAN.
    TEMPLE CITY, CA
    December 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 20, 2021
  3. GREAT SERVICE.

    Overall rating

    see details
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    TEMPLE CITY, CA
    December 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on December 21, 2021
  4. Front load Whirlpool washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician determined that the bad odor coming from the washer was stagnant water; unfortunately there is not much to be done about it...just have to remember to leave the washer door open so that the washer can have ventilation.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CMG OFFLINE on December 05, 2021
  5. GE gas range repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same day scheduling, fast service, oven repaired.
    S PASADENA, CA
    November 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  6. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I spent in over and above cost for a gasket that was put on backward and now my refrigerator will Not close. There is a reason I don’t shop at Sears and I never will again and I will let my senior community know of your shabby work
    PASADENA, CA
    November 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cheryl, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on November 09, 2021
  7. Good Service, but expensive.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service, but expensive.
    PASADENA, CA
    October 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO offline on November 04, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was amazing and explain everything
    SAN GABRIEL, CA
    October 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    CS Offline on October 30, 2021
  9. Service was great - but waited too long for technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great. The technician was very professional. However, the technician arrived 3 hours after my window ended which was quite disruptive to my schedule.
    PASADENA, CA
    October 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 30, 2021
  10. Hard Sell on Waranty Program

    Overall rating

    see details
    More time trying to upswell you than addressing issues.
    PASADENA, CA
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 31, 2021