Palm Desert, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 287 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt and courteous. Couldn’t ask for better service
    PALM DESERT, CA
    January 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI HENRY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 15, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed the problem quickly.
    PALM DESERT, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Fred, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 06, 2021
  3. Excellent service and Anthony is a most efficient serviceman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was very efficient and the total problem fixed plus the area was left very clean and ready for day use.
    INDIO, CA
    December 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 01, 2021
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    wore a mask and ordered part
    PALM SPRINGS, CA
    December 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CATHLEEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 24, 2020
  5. GREAT SERVICS

    Overall rating

    see details
    OUR SERVICEMAN ARRIVEDON TIME, DIDI HIS JOB VERY WELL. WOULD USE HIM AGAIN WITHOUT HESITATION
    RANCHO MIRAGE, CA
    December 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Deanne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 25, 2020
  6. Excellant service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always trust Sears for my appliances and repair
    CATHEDRAL CTY, CA
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 23, 2020
  7. Independent repair service, not up to Sears Standards.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Independent repair service, not up to Sears Standards.
    Palm Desert, CA
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DOUGLAS ,, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the repair issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com .
    cs offline on December 23, 2020
  8. terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Trust me - terrible
    PALM DESERT, CA
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on December 17, 2020
  9. Terrible experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Company that was assigned to my home wass not even in business anymore! Got a gu from Sears and he said he cleaned the refrigerator???? He said he checked the dishwasher ( but he did to even clean the filter).?????? He said that there is normally nothing wrong with the ranges so he did nothing with that????? He was at my house about 8 minutes!
    PALM DESERT, CA
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    csoffline on December 15, 2020
  10. PERSON WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

    Overall rating

    see details
    HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS
    RANCHO MIRAGE, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carmen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 02, 2020