Northridge, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 191 Reviews
  1. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    İ started using it.So far so good.
    NORTHRIDGE, CA
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Contracted Service A+

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears sent USA appliance who services the Simi Valley area for repairs. Appointments weren’t weeks out and the 4 hour window was perfect. The technician was knowledgeable and professional. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the quality of work. I would use them for any of my other repair needs and recommend them to my family and friends.
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Truly outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was awesome
    STEVENSON RNH, CA
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. No follow up!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replacement pieces came in broken in an unsecured box. Techs that came in to fix it were super nice but they couldn’t do anything. Did a mention that this is the second time that it was attempted to get fix but the pieces came broken. Tech manager authorized a new unit for us and tech mentioned that we will get a phone call for delivery on the next two days. This was on September 13 and now is September 18 and I’m still waiting for a follow up. Get it together please
    NORTHRIDGE, CA
    September 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Didn't fix the problem, put a compressor in for the freezer never worked now the hole refrigerator is out.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mad they didn't put things back, now its doesn't work at all.
    GRANADA HILLS, CA
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Knowledgable Responded to ?'s I asked

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our appliances are always treated with respect and if repairs are warranted the tech orders them and advises that he will call when the parts arrive to schedule the part installation.
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    September 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Juan helpfully tended to the dishwasher in addition to his prior service. Aved us a lot of time.
    GRANADA HILLS, CA
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. AWESOME

    Overall rating

    see details
    great SERVICE
    NEWHALL, CA
    August 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This will be the 4th part ordered with leaking and having to turn the breaker off and I haven’t had a working dishwasher since 7/3/19 and I am so disappointed with Sears for not replacing my dishwasher!
    NORTHRIDGE, CA
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention Judy. We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on August 28, 2019
  10. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job,it works great.
    CHATSWORTH, CA
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse