Northridge, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 207 Reviews
  1. EXCELLENT SERVICE JUAN.

    Overall rating

    see details
    iTRIED TO POST A REVIEW, BUT THE "GUIDELINE" INSTRUCTION WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO SEE WHAT I'M TYPING. HOPE THIS COMES OUT. JUAN WAS PROFESSINAL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE WORE A MASK AND SHOE COVERS. HE DID A GREAT JOB. IF JUAN DOES THE SERVICE FOR YOU, YOU WILL BE VERY SATISFIED.
    GRANADA HILLS, CA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  2. Excellant repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very,happy with service
    NORTHRIDGE, CA
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  3. $100 for some information?

    Overall rating

    see details
    So the repair man found nothing "wrong" but we got the $100 bill for his time and input... yeah, if something goes wrong in the next 30 days we'll get a $100 credit, but that most likely won't happen . .. just be sure there's a problem you need to get fixed before you bring a serviceman out there. For us, it was $100 down the drain for trying to be on the safe side... there's cheaper ways to be safe.
    GRANADA HILLS, CA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Francisco is awesome! Very clear diagnosis of the problem and able to help. 10 out of 10 recommend.
    NEWHALL, CA
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jesse, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with service
    NORTHRIDGE, CA
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Diana, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 18, 2020
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech arrived first thing in the morning. Was presentable and very professional. Tech explained the problem, gave options, was very informative and told us about the warranty options. The work was done in a timely manner. Great Experience and would recommend.
    PORTER RANCH, CA
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Quick and Easy!

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, communication was great.
    NORTHRIDGE, CA
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very professional and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and great service
    NEWHALL, CA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Friendly Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and knowledgeable technician
    NORTHRIDGE, CA
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Range Repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job on range.
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    January 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020