Northridge, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 215 Reviews
  1. Good Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far, expectations has been pleasant. Very pleased.
    NORTHRIDGE, CA
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 22, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them and I’m happy
    GRANADA HILLS, CA
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI VIOLET ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 12, 2020
  3. found nothing wrong with washer, as leak reported by customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech was very knowledgeable
    CHATSWORTH, CA
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2020
  4. fridge working likre brand new

    Overall rating

    see details
    Its been a while was thinking of replacing -working like brand new
    NEWHALL, CA
    August 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KEVIN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 08, 2020
  5. Love my repair rep

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman who comes to our home to perform maintenance and make repairs is generally the same guy over the years. I really value and trust his expertise. His work is thorough and efficient and it’s always good to see him.
    Stevenson Ranch
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 29, 2020
  6. Skilled & nice service person but didn’t let me know he was tied up at another job & would be late.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service person, but was busy and very late in arriving. I would have appreciated a phone call/text to update me.
    NORTHRIDGE, CA
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    CYNTHIA, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 26, 2020
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the 2ndvtime I have used Sears Home Appliance repair. They show up on time, are good and the pricing is fair.
    NORTHRIDGE, CA
    July 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Michael, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 26, 2020
  8. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service they provided
    PORTER RANCH, CA
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  9. EXCELLENT SERVICE JUAN.

    Overall rating

    see details
    iTRIED TO POST A REVIEW, BUT THE "GUIDELINE" INSTRUCTION WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO SEE WHAT I'M TYPING. HOPE THIS COMES OUT. JUAN WAS PROFESSINAL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE WORE A MASK AND SHOE COVERS. HE DID A GREAT JOB. IF JUAN DOES THE SERVICE FOR YOU, YOU WILL BE VERY SATISFIED.
    GRANADA HILLS, CA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  10. Excellant repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very,happy with service
    NORTHRIDGE, CA
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020