Long Beach, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 354 Reviews
  1. Best repair ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mitchell knew right away what was wrong with the washer. Did not take long at all. He was respective of the area he was working on; kept it clean as he was going along the repair process. The lack of communication and arrival time did put a damper on this service call however Mitchell's people skills and work ethics were amazing. He was friendly and apologize for the delay. Did a fantastic job!
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. No body came I was waiting for hrs

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have 4 month waiting to repair my refrigerator .4 technicians came and I have the same problem .nobody seems to have a solution.
    HAWAIIAN GDNS, CA
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  3. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful and courteous
    SANTA ANA, CA
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service, and personable repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Positive experience.
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Worked on our LG oven. Serical # is on upper left back of stove, it's a attached piece of metal that you can pull up to get info.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you very much for the great service
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Dishonest Service Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought I would have received a call from Sears before this amount of time. I have a serious complaint about the technician that was sent out. I don't think you want this published. PS I could not get the "Writing guidelines" to go away.
    WESTMINSTER, CA
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're so sorry that you had an issue with our tech. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 09, 2019
  7. Great improve so much nice to see the same guys that put ur equipment in

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awsome service fast efficient and on time
    ANAHEIM, CA
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Thank God the extended service plan!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the third or fourth time we've had trouble with this LG Refrigerator and every time the service technicians have been very efficient and get it fixed again. So glad we paid for the additional coverage. It has been well worth it.
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Tech, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with his service. Very efficient and nice person.
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came a few days ago. Did good job explaining the things he was doing.
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse