Long Beach, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 383 Reviews
  1. Worst experience I've ever had.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never again
    LONG BEACH, CA
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the bad experience you had with us. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team
    SHS Social Care Team on June 24, 2019
  2. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous!
    SANTA ANA, CA
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. More than satisfied!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was friendly and efficient. He even came a day early, since we were available! He was in and out in 10 minutes or less.
    FOUNTAIN VLY, CA
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. they fixed my washing machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    the washer was in bad shape, a large heavy weight broke loose.
    FOUNTAIN VLY, CA
    June 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Well trained technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician has worked on refrigerator before; knowledgeable, courteous and explains what is being done.
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the annual checkup was great!
    FOUNTAIN VLY, CA
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Annual check up
    FOUNTAIN VLY, CA
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Remove accumulation of dust on coils under the refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    As an elderly person, I was physically unable to do the job myself. The job was completed by the repair person with ease.
    LAKEWOOD, CA
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were charged 250 dollars for our dryer to not even work. Dryer was misdiagnosed and when technician came to fix it it didnt work. He said dryer would need another part that cost over 200 dollars. At this point we already waited for the original part and didny trust that any of the technicians knew what they were doing. We still have the part and a broken dryer. We will be contacting our bank to get our money back.
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    June 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Are used him a week ago great service
    LONG BEACH, CA
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse