Long Beach, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 529 Reviews
  1. Fast!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He knows where the problem. Take him around 10 minutes. I have kenmore elite.
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received service from Sears this week to fox my refrigerator and my problem is resolved Thank you!
    ORANGE, CA
    July 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pauline, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  3. Isaac did a great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Isaac completed both the repairs for my washer and dryer. He did such a great job and he is very knowledgeable.
    LAKEWOOD, CA
    June 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We only use Sears for our appliance repairs they never disapoint
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lisa, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  5. great service after a new part was installed

    Overall rating

    see details
    my ref upper part is now cold and working and the icemaker is not slow in producing ice
    HAWAIIAN GDNS, CA
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  6. Not a good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am not happy with the service.
    SIGNAL HILL, CA
    June 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ANTONIO B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. Further, we see that the Refrigerator has been repaired under Service order #44737723 on 06/27/2020.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  7. Gas dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick, clean service
    LONG BEACH, CA
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lilia, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  8. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wished Rafael would come each time.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Second time we've used your service very pleased
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Virginia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  10. top oven burner still doesn't work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good except top oven burner still doesn't work
    SANTA ANA, CA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi ELIZABETH B, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the oven burner issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at homeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020