Long Beach, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 660 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy great service
    FOUNTAIN VLY, CA
    November 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Roger, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on November 16, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on time, efficient, solved the problem!
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    November 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  3. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had an emergency situation with my refrigerator. The technician arrived and solved my problem. My refrigerator has been operating since.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    October 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Drofhm, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on November 01, 2022
  4. great repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    have used them for 2 yearly services and now this repair call
    LONG BEACH, CA
    September 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 23, 2022
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    September 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 13, 2022
  6. Great Service on our old refrigerator.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had our 60+ year old refrigerator repaired, and the technician did a great job.
    SANTA ANA, CA
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 13, 2022
  7. Great service, great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, helpful and professional
    ANAHEIM, CA
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    CYPRESS, CA
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Barry did a great job!
    LOS ALAMITOS, CA
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Mandi for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  10. Top Care

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a perfect job
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    July 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022