Long Beach, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 552 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Runnie smoothly
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TERRY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 23, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was very professional as was the serviceman.
    STANTON, CA
    September 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 21, 2020
  3. walk away - just walk away

    Overall rating

    see details
    appliance still broken after the second visit - now going on 3rd visit
    LOS ALAMITOS, CA
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We request you to please wait for the Service scheduled for 09/18/2020. One of our technician will resolve your issue.
    CS Offline on September 18, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, great rep, oven working perfectly now.
    AVALON, CA
    September 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carole, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 17, 2020
  5. LE error after repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    soon after the repair the washer started to make a funny noise. We ran a couple loads of wash and now the washer has started with an error code of LE. We have not used it since the error.
    MIDWAY CITY, CA
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Yvonne, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on September 14, 2020
  6. Great repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy I called Sears
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with your service! Quick and clean!
    LONG BEACH, CA
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ELIZABETH ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 12, 2020
  8. Waiting for Update For 3 days.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have have not heard back from them to see if they approved the repairs or full replacement. The technician recommended a full replacement, and said Sears would call us Friday afternoon 9/4 to let us know what they decided. But we still have not heard anything yet. Today is 9/7. Please have someone call us.
    ORANGE, CA
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brian, We would like to inform you that replacement was already approved under Protection Agreement on 09/08/2020. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836.
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  9. Excelente

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for everything
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI HORTENCIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 02, 2020
  10. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I found the repairman to be courteous & knowledgeable.
    SANTA ANA, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 01, 2020