Long Beach, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 495 Reviews
  1. Did Not Fix Problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    First visit: Repairman decided quickly that the ice maker needed to be be replaced. Second visit: Replaced ice maker. Not working. My nonprofessional diagnosis is a clogged water line.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review, Member. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your service. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. Please reach out to us via Facebook or Twitter if you need further assistance with this matter. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 25, 2020
  2. Thank you for making my life better with your timeline and professionalism.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am pleased with Sears service they are always willing to provide good customer service.
    LAKEWOOD, CA
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great outcome

    Overall rating

    see details
    great outcome
    SEAL BEACH, CA
    March 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    WESTMINSTER, CA
    March 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are glad to hear that your service was done and the unit is working great now. Thank you so much for sharing this experience with us, we greatly value your feedback. Thank you
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very nice and knew what the problem was quickly.
    STANTON, CA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. OK

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same as washer
    CYPRESS, CA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Helen, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback for both of your service visits. We apologize we were unable to accommodate your technician request. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 11, 2020
  7. Friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Asked for specific person but was told this person was no longer available.
    CYPRESS, CA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Helen, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. We apologize your requested technician was unable to help with your service visit. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 11, 2020
  8. Sear Sevice Works!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It did take four visits but entire washing machiine has now been rebuilt and works better than ever.
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are glad to hear that your service was done and the unit is working great now. Thank you so much for sharing this experience with us, we greatly value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  9. NOT HAPPY

    Overall rating

    see details
    YOUR MAN SAID "IT WAS NOT WORTH FIXING" and charged me $80.00
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on March 01, 2020
  10. Preventive maintenance makes me happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my dryer vacuumed for lint build up
    LONG BEACH, CA
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tabare, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020