Long Beach, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 478 Reviews
  1. Ice maker still not working after service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was to repair the ice maker. It is still not working.
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeanne, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  2. Great service, poor scheduling

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was great..on time, fast work, completed the repair. When I called to schedule they gave me an appointment without contacting the vendor. He had to call me and reschedule for a week later. Poor customer service from Sears.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service! Thanks
    SANTA ANA, CA
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very helpful.
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    January 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. not working,

    Overall rating

    see details
    3hrd time out, still not working
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Darlene, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  6. too this long!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After months of fail attempts this last attempt to fix it and right before a replace fridge, they somehow fixed it and now we are stuck with a refrigerator that was supposed to be replaced. This was the 10th vist
    LAKEWOOD, CA
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carmen, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you in filing a complaint.
    SHS social care. on December 29, 2019
  7. Problem still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My ice maker still isn’t producing any ice
    LAKEWOOD, CA
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sergio, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Do you still need assistance with your ice maker? A member of our care team will contact you via email, if you need further assistance.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  8. Ignorant

    Overall rating

    see details
    4 weeks ordering parts, that i didnt need. The 1st tech blew the outlet out, that is the problem atill waiti g to be fixed
    ANAHEIM, CA
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Do you still need assistance? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  9. Service ok equipment is horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    4th service call. Every technician has different diagnosis.
    LAKEWOOD, CA
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. The service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have been happy with the service we have gotten. We have not been happy with our washer, and the problems we have had with it. We have had to have a service technician come out at least 4 time to correct the problem with our washer. There seems to be something that goes wrong with the computer board, and we keep getting error codes. Our machine is only 3 yrs old, and it shouldn't get having these problems. We feel we should be given a new washing machine to replace this one that seems to have a problem about every 3 or 4 months now.
    SEAL BEACH, CA
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse