Hayward, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 159 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    have had lots of appliance issues and every repair person has been great
    UNION CITY, CA
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Awful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician forged my signature. I’ve been trying to solved this problem for 3 months. I was on the phone today for 2.5 hours. Phone connections and transfers are awful. I have a delivery date but no installation date. Hopefully, the range will be delivered and that they send someone out to install within a few days.
    UNION CITY, CA
    May 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well. Technician was professional, courteous and helpful. The time between request and service was one day.
    UNION CITY, CA
    May 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very fast and fast good
    UNION CITY, CA
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service during the Pandemic

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was very considerate keeping his social distance and wearing a mask. Wasn't sure how this would work out, but I am pleased.
    UNION CITY, CA
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was my outlet and circuit breaker
    UNION CITY, CA
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  7. Great service and communication!

    Overall rating

    see details
    All around great value.
    HAYWARD, CA
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Amazing dishwasher!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use my dishwasher every 3 rd day and it runs perfect!
    UNION CITY, CA
    February 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional! Demonstrated knowledge and skills to understand my concern -and- demonstrate solution.
    UNION CITY, CA
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    i love sears & their service
    UNION CITY, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse