Hayward, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 134 Reviews
  1. Very professional repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    When my dishwasher door clunked open, I phoned Sears and got an appointment within a couple of days. The repairman phoned before he arrived and came with the part. He was very, very fast and provided excellent service!
    SAN LORENZO, CA
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service was great, but ice-maker still doesn’t work

    Overall rating

    see details
    I waited a week and a half for first appointment, and have to wait another week for second appointment!
    UNION CITY, CA
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. dish washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair man, Akbar, did his job well. The problem we had was in the parts department. It took 3 times to get the right part. The communication rating is for the parts department.
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that we didn't get the correct part to you the first time. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    March 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians explained what was going on with the washer and dryer which was very helpful.
    HAYWARD, CA
    January 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    December 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Knew what he was doing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was professional, friendly, courteous and respectful.
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They call ahead before the appointment, they called again when the parts arrived earlier and came a day earlier to help me! I was very thrilled to have them fix the washer!
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse