Hanford, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 34 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were here a week ago and did a great job of repairing my washing machine Thank you so much.
    HANFORD, CA
    November 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. They did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were great they were early and did a fast and perfect job
    HANFORD, CA
    April 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Andrew, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for informing us of your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience you have had. We strive for prompt service. We are always exploring new ways to improve our operations. We hope to serve your needs better the next time around. ^OC
    SHS Social on February 07, 2018
  5. NOT GOOD :(

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've had them come out 2 or 3 times now for the same issue and can't figure out what's wrong with my washer machine and don't want to replace it and I have their warranty
    LEMOORE, CA
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on February 06, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    January 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hey there! We're glad we provided you with speedy service! Thanks for choosing us for your repair needs! ^OC
    SHS Social on January 17, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    December 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. NEVER BUY SEARS APPLIANCES

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought a Kenmore refrigerator/freezer 1yr 5 mos ago. Motherboard went out, part was ordered and 3 wks later part has not been rec'd and fridge has still not been fixed. Was told part had to come from Korea and every time I call repair/schedule appt number and I have to take to someone in another country and have to ask them to repeat because I cannot understand them. Asked for corporate number, got one and again someone from another county aswered. I have asked for replacement fridge and get no where.
    LEMOORE, CA
    December 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Pricilla, I am sorry this has not been taken care of. I would like to see if there is a way for me to assist you. Please check your email for further support information. Thank you for your time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 11, 2017
  9. Great service - poor Phone service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair maintenance good, but Phone customer service was way off base, claiming my appointment was scheduled 3 days after they left The 2nd set of repair guys never arrived as predicted! 1st guy was GREAT!
    KINGSBURG, CA
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We do apologize for any issues you encountered with customer service and appreciate the feedback. We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on November 20, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 19, 2017