Hanford, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 39 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Im glad I got my fridge up and running again!
    HANFORD, CA
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Worst experience ever .

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came and did not do anything to my over . The guy who came to fix my over said he had never seen someone like that and did not know how to fix it so he left . Wish there was an option not to give any stars on this survey big disappointment
    LATON, CA
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 15, 2019
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service
    COALINGA, CA
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    HANFORD, CA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. did not fix issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    washer still had same issue after repair did not make sure it was fixed
    COALINGA, CA
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your washer was not fixed the first time. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were here a week ago and did a great job of repairing my washing machine Thank you so much.
    HANFORD, CA
    November 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. They did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were great they were early and did a fast and perfect job
    HANFORD, CA
    April 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Andrew, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for informing us of your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience you have had. We strive for prompt service. We are always exploring new ways to improve our operations. We hope to serve your needs better the next time around. ^OC
    SHS Social on February 07, 2018
  10. NOT GOOD :(

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've had them come out 2 or 3 times now for the same issue and can't figure out what's wrong with my washer machine and don't want to replace it and I have their warranty
    LEMOORE, CA
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on February 06, 2018