Hanford, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 65 Reviews
  1. Service could be better

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had an appointment from 0800-1200 and didn’t even make that window, then shows up knowing that the pump was most likely the problem from the previous phone call and doesn’t even bring the part. So have to wait additional week before tech can come back. To me that’s just bad customer service
    KINGSBURG, CA
    November 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called you for service
    HANFORD, CA
    September 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  3. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always good.
    HANFORD, CA
    September 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022
  4. Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced compressor, lasted one day,need someone to contact me to come back out,next available appt. is Sept. 1st.
    COALINGA, CA
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sue, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  5. EXcellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional
    COALINGA, CA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained everything and made my options clear. Thank you!!
    KINGSBURG, CA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was knowledgeable, explained what the problem was and was also polite and friendly.
    HANFORD, CA
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2021
  8. Not that good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Too expensive didn’t fix the problem.
    HANFORD, CA
    November 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pamela, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 28, 2021
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job. Have used than before and I have never been disappointed.
    HANFORD, CA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  10. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would these service Tech. Again.
    HANFORD, CA
    July 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 28, 2021