Hanford, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 44 Reviews
  1. Technician Didn't Find Any Problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the service. But this evening the same issue happened with the dryer. The dial to select the temperature would not move nor would the on button allow the dryer to go on. After about five minutes the dryer went on of its own accord.
    KINGSBURG, CA
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Process ease from start to finish

    Overall rating

    see details
    From the initial call to set up the service until its completion with this survey I found the process to be easy, efficient, friendly and totally professional. That's why I like the extended service warranty!
    KINGSBURG, CA
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. They came to look at it and left and didn’t fix the problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to see the problem, then left and it’s been 4 days they haven’t came back to fix it
    RIVERDALE, CA
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. the service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    happy, courteous & helpful service people
    HANFORD, CA
    April 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy all done
    COALINGA, CA
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Im glad I got my fridge up and running again!
    HANFORD, CA
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Worst experience ever .

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came and did not do anything to my over . The guy who came to fix my over said he had never seen someone like that and did not know how to fix it so he left . Wish there was an option not to give any stars on this survey big disappointment
    LATON, CA
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 15, 2019
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service
    COALINGA, CA
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    HANFORD, CA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. did not fix issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    washer still had same issue after repair did not make sure it was fixed
    COALINGA, CA
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your washer was not fixed the first time. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019