Glendale, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 212 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very grateful for the excellent service!
    TUJUNGA, CA
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are a Property Management company and use Sears often. Matthew B. was all around a great Tech. I wish we could request him when making an appointment.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  3. ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not find the leak...or the possible source. Next day it leaked again. I will have to call again.(?).
    SUNLAND, CA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Linda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears is a brand I've always trusted. The appointment was scheduled a few days after I made it and the repair man came early. Service man was super knowledgeable about my brand, and fixed my problem and I was satisfied.
    GLENDALE, CA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  5. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Edwin was very professional and efficient.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ernest, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  6. New tech will come again 5/27

    Overall rating

    see details
    New tech will come again 5/27
    TUJUNGA, CA
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service and work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears repair man was friendly helpful and fast! Fixed my washer in no time!
    TUJUNGA, CA
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Ovik is highly recommended

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ovik clearly knows his business. He was very thorough, prompt, cordial, and professional. I would only want Ovik from now on if I was given a choice.
    GLENDALE, CA
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait for more than a week for service appointment but so happy that The technician fixed my washer and dryer problem,l.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work done well
    GLENDALE, CA
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse