Glendale, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 265 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A careful and thorough examination of the trouble with the washer with a clear explanation of the problem and its resolution.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 25, 2022
  2. Excellent and fast service.Thank you very much

    Overall rating

    see details
    I never had such a good service before
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  3. Thankful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great guy who came out.
    LA CRESCENTA, CA
    July 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on July 14, 2022
  4. Clean drier

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician kept in phone contact with me, was always pleasant, cleaned my dryer thoroughly. The area looked perfect after he left.
    MONTROSE, CA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 09, 2022
  5. Review

    Overall rating

    see details
    There was no need for a person to come to our home. The fix was to press one button on the washer which could e done by phone.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    April 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional service, great work, friendly staff, I use my machine and it works as before. It fixed and perfect.
    SUNLAND, CA
    March 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Arin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 30, 2022
  7. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on time, done a good job.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  8. aMAZING sERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    LL PROBLEMS
    GLENDALE, CA
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022
  9. Excelente

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great and fast
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 10, 2022
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    Sears Home Services on March 10, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was vey courteous and understanding to our issues.
    GLENDALE, CA
    February 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022