Glendale, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 172 Reviews
  1. Customer service was not respectful, they were not able to help me with my request to solve the problem, they hang off the phone on me.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will never again buy an appliances from Sear.The technician was professional and nice, but the customer service was very rude when I called them.
    GLENDALE, CA
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable efficient and polite
    GLENDALE, CA
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Washing machine repair completed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable efficient and polite. On time.
    GLENDALE, CA
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. FREESER

    Overall rating

    see details
    FREEZER MAN OK...BUT FIRST GARAGE DOOR REPAIR MAN WAS AWFUL DIDN'T DO HIS JOB. THE SECOND REPAIR MAN THAT CAME DID A GREAT JOB AND SAID NOTHING WAS OILED. HE HAD TO DO IT. I DON'T RECALL THE NAME OF THE FIRST MAN.SORRY.
    GLENDALE, CA
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. 2 knobs frozen

    Overall rating

    see details
    Able to fix one not the second. Too expensive to fix. Need a new cooktop because of one knob
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Not so great

    Overall rating

    see details
    After having no one show up for a scheduled appointment previously, two technicians arrived. They performed a service without checking with me and then charged me for it.
    LA CRESCENTA, CA
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Sears Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    When “Sears Service” came to do the repair, it was great. The initial service by a third-party provider left a lot to be desired. This review is based only on my “Sears Service” experience.
    LA CRESCENTA, CA
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them a week ago and I am very pleased I did.
    GLENDALE, CA
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service for this technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    His service was great. He listened to my feedback, confirmed the diagnosis, had the part, and replaced it. Did not have any information from my online request or from the previous visit.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse