Glendale, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 144 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Satisfied customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the service. The technician cam on time and worked quickly. He was very knowledgeable and completed the job to my satisfaction. Thank you!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    October 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Aweful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited 2 months for a technician. They supposedly fixed our fridge but it's still not fixed. Now we have to wait another month for the next appointment. So, 4 months now without a fridge.
    GLENDALE, CA
    October 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No Janet! We hate to see that you have been without a working fridge this long and would love the opportunity to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Same problem has started up again, third time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We will watch it for awhile to see if it will ultimately resolve itself. If not, we will be contacting Sears for further help. We have a maintenance agreement so we do expect the issue to be resolved in one way or another.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was fine. Getting the parts, was longer than expected.
    GLENDALE, CA
    September 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Refrigerator still not fixed. Very poor service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Poor service as refrigerator is still not fixed! Also, repairman didnt put the refrigerator back properly so I cannot get into the vegetable bin and you wont come out to fix it until Sept. 18th! Poor customer service and poor repairs.
    GLENDALE, CA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We hate to see that you have a delay like this and would love the opportunity to see how we can get things moving in the right direction. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 30, 2018