Glendale, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 251 Reviews
  1. Very Unsatisfactory Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician just turned on and off the appliance, did not performed anything else. Very disappointed and will not ever go to Sears for anything
    GLENDALE, CA
    September 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tedee, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank You, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on October 04, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the service provided.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 23, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hector took care of looking at the microwave and he wasn't scheduled to look at it. But he went beyond his duties to do the annual check up.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pacifico, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 22, 2021
  4. Good and courteous Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person who came was very pleasant to speak with and explained everything to us.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pacifico,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 19, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He cured the problem in one visit.
    GLENDALE, CA
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Shushan,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 19, 2021
  6. Took a long time to schedule repair appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    Lousy phone service reps. They try to sell you home warranty and all loads of garbage
    GLENDALE, CA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wolberong, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on August 15, 2021
  7. Great service and very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time very knowledgeable excellent service
    GLENDALE, CA
    August 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vahe, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 14, 2021
  8. Best service EVER. Sears has really improved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joe O was here this week from Sears great guy, great service. Much improved from some previous service from Sears.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Beverly, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on August 09, 2021
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very professional and efficient
    TUJUNGA, CA
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on August 02, 2021
  10. Excellent Service by Orvic

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came this week and as usual he did an excellent job
    LA CRESCENTA, CA
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on August 02, 2021