Glendale, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 146 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    repaired wash few days ago job well done thank you
    GLENDALE, CA
    January 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. frezer not working properly

    Overall rating

    see details
    The issue was not resolved! They're returning 12/28 to try again. Disappointed to say the least.
    GLENDALE, CA
    December 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that your refrigerator is still not working. Please reach out to us again if the issue is not resolved on 12/28/18. Thanks
    SHS Social Care Team on December 28, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Satisfied customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the service. The technician cam on time and worked quickly. He was very knowledgeable and completed the job to my satisfaction. Thank you!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    October 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Aweful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited 2 months for a technician. They supposedly fixed our fridge but it's still not fixed. Now we have to wait another month for the next appointment. So, 4 months now without a fridge.
    GLENDALE, CA
    October 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No Janet! We hate to see that you have been without a working fridge this long and would love the opportunity to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Same problem has started up again, third time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We will watch it for awhile to see if it will ultimately resolve itself. If not, we will be contacting Sears for further help. We have a maintenance agreement so we do expect the issue to be resolved in one way or another.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse