Fresno, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 176 Reviews
  1. Great customer service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service.
    FRESNO, CA
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 26, 2020
  2. The tech knew what he was doing. He left and came back an hour later with the part. Saved over $100 by getting the plan.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech knowledgeable. Courteous and informative. Glad I got the service Plan.saved over $100.
    FRESNO, CA
    November 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 15, 2020
  3. Timely, Friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn't thoroughly examine all of the parts. Especially the icemaker which has had numerous problems. After he left I pulled out the icemaker and there is a crack in the plastic, which I still have not called back to let them know. If he would have inspected, he would have caught it.
    FRESNO, CA
    November 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Keith, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on November 05, 2020
  4. no repair completed 7 times they have tried

    Overall rating

    see details
    when will i hear from you icemaker is still broken
    FRESNO, CA
    November 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020
  5. Outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable and very professional
    FRESNO, CA
    October 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ROCIO ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 24, 2020
  6. Medium

    Overall rating

    see details
    Should have adjusted the belt on my treadmill!
    Nampa, Idaho
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Geneva, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on October 18, 2020
  7. Inability to contact anyone to get information about service for my washing machine. Unable to leave a voice mail for over a week.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was not able to contact anyone or get a phone call back after receiving a voicemail that the parts were in to repair my washing machine. Over a week before I was able to contact anyone..
    FRESNO, CA
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 22, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bruce was an excellent technician.
    FRESNO, CA
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DANIELLE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 12, 2020
  9. Well Done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thoroughly Satisfied
    FRESNO, CA
    September 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sonja, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 09, 2020
  10. Last technician ( Luis was very good )

    Overall rating

    see details
    Customer service desk wasn’t very helpful ,
    KERMAN, CA
    September 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jerry, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the Customer service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 04, 2020