Fresno, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 192 Reviews
  1. Didn’t fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech could not get the dishwasher pulled out to fix part. Worked on trying for about an hour with my son. Concluded he could not pull it out without causing damage to floor or countertop which he said he could not do. Sold replacement part to my son and charged for the service call. Did not put the bottom guard of the dishwasher back correctly and we ended up losing a screw. Now I don’t know what to do. Sears installed this unit. How were they able to get it in?
    FRESNO, CA
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Kelley, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    MSO Offline on August 23, 2021
  2. Fast service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Now our stove works!
    FRESNO, CA
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  3. Very friendly very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very helpful very professional took care of business
    FRESNO, CA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on August 15, 2021
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears Techs on all of my Sears appliances.
    FRESNO, CA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 09, 2021
  5. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them on 7/15/21. The service person was great. Very helpful and professional.
    FRESNO, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bonjane, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on July 19, 2021
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman knew what to do, and solved our problem.
    FRESNO, CA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 12, 2021
  7. Absolutely wonderful guy who gave wonderful service with the greatest amount of respect.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was an annual examination of my portable washer & dryer & it was great & informative.
    FRESNO, CA
    February 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  8. Very efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate Ron's understanding of the machine.
    FRESNO, CA
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bill, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 12, 2021
  9. Fantastic Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was on time and completed the job expeditiously. The refrigerator is very quiet now plus he cleaned out the back.
    FRESNO, CA
    February 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DONALD ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 09, 2021
  10. on time great technitian

    Overall rating

    see details
    would recomend
    FRESNO, CA
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 26, 2021