Fresno, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 162 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman very nice and knowledgeable
    FRESNO, CA
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020
  2. Very professional came within the time scheduled.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    FRESNO, CA
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  3. Ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was ok
    FRESNO, CA
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job. Washing machine working like new.
    FRESNO, CA
    June 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tom, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  5. washer still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    it has been months and my washer still not working. even with the extended warranty thru sears all they did was pay one time for me to use laundromat they finally are going to replace washer just waiting on them to call and set it up.
    FRESNO, CA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ROBERT W, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further we see that the Washer has been replaced on 06/12/2020.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  6. Great Service. Tech was very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    He knew the products.
    KERMAN, CA
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washing working perfectly once again.
    FRESNO, CA
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appointment to trace and repair water leak from freezer ice maker.
    FRESNO, CA
    May 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Got run around on phone re part.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took over month ended up ordering part myself on internet.
    FRESNO, CA
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. refrigerator leaking

    Overall rating

    see details
    The light inside the refrigerator was fixed & the refrigerator is cold however it's leaking water into the bottom trays.
    FRESNO, CA
    April 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse