Fresno, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 215 Reviews
  1. Definitely Expert Service !!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've been with Kenmore appliances for decades. Not common for any issues but when it may occur they know exactly what to do. Expert, Experience and Courtesy Service Representatives from calling in to scheduling and completion of service issue. Thank you for your unfailing dedication to continue to deliver comfort in a world that forgot the importance of the customer. Jp Valadez
    FRESNO, CA
    July 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  2. STILL PROBLEM WITH THE DRYER

    Overall rating

    see details
    SERVICE MAN CAME OUT BECAUSE OF EXTREME NOISE.PUT A FEW PARTS IN.IT DID NOT TAKE CARE OF THE PROBLEM.HE SAID IT NEEDED A NEW MOTOR.THAT IS THE PROBLEM.HE SAID USE IT UNTILL IT GOES OUT. I DID NOT THINK THAT WAS A GOOD CALL.
    FRESNO, CA
    May 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Thumbs up!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got in done in 1 day.
    MADERA, CA
    May 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a good w
    FRESNO, CA
    May 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  5. very knowledgable, friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    All Sears service people are friendly and know their products
    FRESNO, CA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on July 27, 2022
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time repair went well
    FRESNO, CA
    May 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cheryl, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  7. 4th time is the charm

    Overall rating

    see details
    We got our dryer fixed after four visits. A month of visiting the laundromat.
    FRESNO, CA
    April 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  8. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Home services came out within a day. Quick service.
    FRESNO, CA
    March 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022
  9. Professional technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the technician overall knowledge and professionalism in performing my appliance service.
    FRESNO, CA
    February 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ben, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was nice, worked quickly to figureout the problem, located the part and got it fixed quickly. He was patient with my questions and gave me good instructions.
    FRESNO, CA
    February 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sear home services on February 19, 2022